Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Sayreville, NJ, USA | Seeking men 40-46 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hate to see you go, but I love to watch you leave!

In her own words

First and foremost, I have to tell you.... I write AND speak in run-on sentences. If you have a short attention span, maybe I'll hear from you next week when you finally get through my profile. Oh, but don't take too long.... especially if you think I'm cute. You see--- I have this love-hate relationship with Match. First it's all flirty and fun, and NEW! and exciting! (like your very own episode of love boat!) but THEN. THEN it gets SO OLD... SO QUICK! and then I'm all... "I need to quit this place... did that old dude REALLY just wink at me AGAIN??? ... ugh... I'm too busy!! I need to hide my profile again." and let's face it... life IS busy! Do I REALLY have time to do this? BUT!!! I'm a firm believer in things happening when and how they're supposed to, so hey... you never know. Maybe I'll meet the right guy here that makes me realize maybe I'm not so busy after all, and you know what they say about the rest and history. At least for the next week or so that my profile isn't hidden. So what else.... I have a great family, friends all over the country and I have an admirably high sense of self-depreciating humor. Fear not--- I also like to laugh at others, too.... just not in the super bitchy way. I tend to get away with saying things that most people get their asses kicked for. What can I say? It's a gift, I guess. I moved back to jersey two summers ago after having most recently lived in North Carolina. I'm doing my best to maintain my Southern accent; but I'm afraid it's close to being gone-- especially the more often I drive on the parkway or turnpike. Or shovel snow. Seriously. The SNOW! "sigh" But hey... Spring is here, so there's hope. I definitely do better in sunshine. Speaking of kids. (I know we weren't... I just figured I'd throw it out there.) Anyways-- I have two. That's a deal breaker for a lot of people, and I totally get it. that being said... I would hope that the whole "let's meet my kids" phase doesn't happen until much much later, assuming there is a later. alright- that's enough about me. your turn! bonus points if you can make me laugh.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The crook of my neck.... (oh wait.... not *those* hot spots!) ... I'm still getting to know the area again, and probably spend too much time at work or taking my kids to their activities.... so-- I'd say I'm open for suggestions!


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Coffee in the morning. Ok, coffee in the afternoon and after a good meal at night, too. I love food- shopping for it, cooking it, eating it. I love being able to communicate with someone without words and I love music just as much as I love food.

For fun

Fun is what fun does. Or you know... some other obscure yet wise saying. Bottom line, I've found that a situation becomes how one perceives it.... So go on and do that voodoo that you do. Life is better when you make it fun.

Last read

How to Just Say No to Match- a user's guide for successfully canceling your membership w/o getting sucked back in a month after quitting. Ok, I'm kidding. But I mean it. This time I'm quitting for real, so y'all need to stop winking and emailing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I used to be an engineer, but left that scene to stay at home to raise my children. A few years ago I began my own business making custom cakes and cookie favors. Now I work in government. it's been an interesting path!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm so white, I make rice look tan!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
You know--- Jesus, guilt, confession--- wash, rinse, repeat. It works for me, but I don't push my faith on anyone. (well, except my kids. But that's different.)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My degree is in Aircraft Engineering. It's not all that practical, but I've never been scared on a plane if that counts for anything.