Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What's out there? Let's just say we met at the grocery store!!

In his own words

I was born and raised in Lincoln, Nebraska (Corn Country) where I graduated from UNL in december of 08 with degree in criminal justice and minor in psychology. Everyone talks about Nebraska being boring..and while I do agree somewhat with that statement, I do have to say that it's also a pretty cool place to be raised in. In my opinion one of the bests places to live in the summer, but not so much in the winter. I recently decided that after college i needed a change, my life was becoming so routine that it was pretty boring. After college I decided to move out to the city of sin to do something different with my life. I got a great job doing what I love to do that allows me to be surrounded by great people. I love it out here, weather is always nice, always something going on, and never a dull moment. The only thing about nebraska I miss is my friends and husker football. As for me personality wise, im one of the easiest persons to get along with. Im very low key, easy going, drama free, open, honest, and faithful. I was raised with the gentlemen mentality and still am to this day. Just looking to meet someone as genuine as myself. Looking to meet new people to kick it with and see what might happen. Im truely blessed to be surrounded by the people in my life and have had a chance to meet so many along the way. Would love to keep it up. Does anyone ever really read these things, i mean lets be honest they pretty much base whether or not they are going to reply by someones pictures so this is a waste but heres a little about me anyway.... Moved to vegas from the midwest three years ago. Needed a change, something fun and exciting so figured vegas (Henderson) would be a wise choice. Moved out here for work and I love what I do. Best decision ever. For the past three years I've just been working, going out and living up life. It's time though to start looking for someone to start the next chapter. Im a down to earth fun loving brutally honest and open kinda guy. If you dont want the truth nor could you handle it then dont ask lol. Live my life one day at a time and always drama free. First sign of drama and Im out the door. Other then that im a really easy person to get to know with a great personality. I'm Working the best job a man could have in the greatest city to do it. I'm surrounded by great people but more importantly even greater family! In life family is number one because in the end there all you got! Things people usually notice right off the bat are my tattoos! I have both arms and legs fully covered with bright colored ink! Along with my arms and legs my chest and ribs are also fully covered! Some say you express yourself through artwork but I just like the overall look lol

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Blue martini, stoners, hookah lounges, clubs


University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

From the ,midwest so love country but I listen to all kinds. Just depends on my mood

For fun

Busy body at work so when I have time off I love hitting the gym and staying in shape. I love being active an being outside. No better feeling then out and about in the sun. I'm pretty much open for whatever. Whatever is stress free



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference