Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles of Anaheim, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just waiting for my Amy Pond.

In his own words

Who I Am: I am a geek through and through but I also love hockey, the beach, and just being outdoors. When I'm not outdoors I love staying in and watching anything good that is on Netflix or Hulu Plus. I am an avid gamer and I'd love to meet a girl who enjoys going out to a hockey game just as much as she would enjoy a night at home on the couch playing some Xbox or watching a good movie. Being a Ducks fan is a big plus! I've been a fan since the team was founded. I am just as comfortable being goofy as I am with being serious, which is pretty much a job requirement for where I work. I've been at my current job for over 10 years and I love every minute of it. It has given me a lot of great experiences and even greater friends.It motivates me to work harder every day and keep moving up with my career path. I have a close knit group of friends that I have known since I was in Junior High and we still hang out whenever possible. I'm pretty crafty as well, I frequent both the Home Depot and Michael's depending on the project I am working on. Who I'm Looking For: She must have a good sense of humor, be easy going, and open to new experiences. And it wouldn't hurt if she was a little geeky too. I'm looking for a woman who is at least 20% cooler than anyone else. ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I grew up with dogs, cats, lizards, etc. I miss having a dog and a cat but unfortunately they aren't allowed where I live.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

TV: Firefly, How I Met Your Mother, Arrested Development, Modern Family, MST3K, Archer, Avatar: The Last Airbender Movies: Star Wars, The Marvel Movies, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, Tombstone, Office Space, Wedding Crashers, Disney movies in general

For fun

Video Games, Hockey, Hiking, Cosplay/Crafting, Hulu and Netflix!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm currently a Manager at a company run by a certain Mouse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference