Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Trymedan29

33 year old man | Tinley Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-33 in Illinois, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why do we need a headline? (Dumb)

In his own words

I'm a 32 year old successful single man with no kids or baggage. I work full time as electrical lineman(which I love), the hours can be crazy at times. I also invest into real estate as a hobby. I have many goals as far as real estate goes and I'm off to a good start... My intentions on this site are to find someone that I can have a future with. Without rushing it of course. I feel you have to get to know every side of someone before making a serious commitment. Especially their bad side, everyone on this site only describes them-self as if they have no flaws... So I'm looking for that balance when the good out weighs the bad. Also looking for the connection where we can naturally just be be ourselves and talk about anything for hours. I'm sarcastic Stay in shape Love traveling, especially tropical places I don't play video games Play guitar Eat healthy about 70% of the time Love going out on the Boat in summer Not afraid to try anything new I'll list flaws so I don't contradict myself... I snore sometimes I think I'm always right I'm allergic cats I get annoyed easily Not known for my patience That's enough flaws ! If you like what you read and saw, feel free to send me a quick message. It's easier that way because I don't have to be another creep in your inbox.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Fish

I wish I can have a dog, but I live by my self and I feel he /she would be neglected.... But I do have a 300 gal saltwater fish tank with 13 tropical fish. It's my pride and joy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have hot spots, sounds like something a douche bag would have... Hot spots bro!!! I like going any where, and in words of myself... "where you go, isn't as important as who your with!"

Favorite things

My fish tank, I pad, my 3D tv,guitar, car, town house, pool table, job, family, friends, cute girls, Power tools, and my freedom and dignity! Lol

For fun

Winter...snowboarding,play basketball, working out, drawing, relaxing, movies sitting bymy fire place with a glass of wine. Summer....jet ski, beach, volley ball,cubs games,golfing, whitewater rafting, try new things!

Last read

Heath and nutrition for dummies... :/ I don't really read novels if I'm gonna read I'm gonna learn something while I'm at it....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Colombian, Spanish , and French Canadian....
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference