Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in Austin, Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
So you're telling me there's a chance...

In her own words

I have just moved from Chicago and am looking for someone who shares my interests of going for hikes, traveling, going to the movies, board games, and road trips. Someone who loves to laugh, who can be witty but also serious when need be. I have been very choosy in dating and don't feel the need to rush into anything if it doesn't feel right. l prefer staying at home or going to the movies than going to bars but I do enjoy a good night out every now and then. My positive attributes: easy-going, low maintenance, loyal, honest, intelligent, a good person and a great friend (I could go on and on but a lot of commas can seem awkward) I try to find the silver lining in every situation, I am a hard worker and a fantastic saver. My bad qualities: I don't work out or cook as much as I would like/should. I love all types of pets (keep me away from pet stores). I have a dog that has separation anxiety. Not sure if I did that to him or if yorkies are all neurotic. Either way, he's a big part of my life and I'm looking to get another dog soon. I'm ok if you think Yorkies don't constitute a dog. He weighs in at a muscular 9 pounds. Guys with poor grammar and spelling please move on. Also, if you have shirtless pics, 1) Put your shirt back on and 2) move on :p Also if all your pics are selfies, I won't be interested. Sorry, but selfies are weird.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Fan of all types of pets.

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens?

Last read

Devil in the White City



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
H.S. Spanish teacher at an amazing school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Irish and German, but my family really likes to represent the Irish side. I like an all-American guy who likes the outdoors and who once rocked out to Color Me Badd.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was born and raised Catholic but I don't practice very much anymore. I would be ok with someone who goes regularly and would like me to join :)
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My ultimate goal is to get a Phd, but that will take many years and I haven't started yet. Hoping to start next summer.