Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Telford, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My name is Mike and I am trying to meet some...

In his own words

My name is Mike and I am trying to meet some new people outside of my current circle of friends. I have a fairly outgoing and laid back personality and I am the type of person that can get along with anybody regardless of the situation. I like to make people laugh and sometimes at my own expense. I do have my shy moments though just like everyone else . Hopefully you don't hold that against me. I have owned my own townhouse for a couple of years and am slowly fixing it up from a simple flip into a beautiful home. Currently I am completing a total remodel of my master bathroom from scratch. I am always looking to start a new project and my list seems to be never ending. I am a huge Philly sports fan and try to go to as many Phillies and Eagles games as I can. Ny brothers and I used to have season tickets to the Phillies but finally gave them up. Rugby has been a pretty big part of my life since I was 18. I started playing in college and haven't looked back. I recently had my 2nd ACL reconstruction (yes yet another rugby injury) and am working my way back into playing shape. In the meantime I have filled the athletic void with Crossfit where despite being a Crossfit hater for the longest time I became addicted almost instantly! I am looking for someone who is fun to be around, has a bit of a competitive streak and is just a great person all around.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

No pets currently but I do want a dog eventually

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any tropical locale (huge fan of Cancun), The Shore especially OCNJ, The Philadelphia Stadium complex, the Borgata


Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania, Slippery Rock, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy a variety of different foods and I think of myself as the type of person that will try anything once. Music wise I listen to all different genres although one of my favorite is probably Christmas music especially songs by Frank, Bing or Dean

For fun

Rugby, Crossfit, Philadelphia sports, Golf, Reading, Atlantic City, working on my house

Last read

Lately I have been reading a lot of books on the Kindle on various subjects. My degree is in History so I am big fan of non fiction books on World War 2 and the Prohibition era



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a team of negotiators for a health insurance company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Lately I have been more of a Christmas and Easter church goer rather than every sunday
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
My BA is in history but eventually plan to go back for my MBA