Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Bridgeport, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-47 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Am I the right one for you? lets find out!

In her own words

A little about me: I am 37 and looking for someone that special someone or a friendship that lasts a long time. I do take a little time in getting comfortable with someone. I don't believe in forcing a friendship or relationship. That normally blows up in your face. lol I don't lie. I live without having to look over my shoulder and I intend to keep it that way. I am proud of it. I like having fun. I will try almost anything unless it involves pain or trouble. I don't care for drama. I laugh as much as I can. I don't take things for granted .I stand beside my man. All this you can find out for yourself if you want to get to know me :) What about you that might peak my interests? I am more interested in getting to know you as I have had 37 years to know myself. lol . What makes you laugh so hard that your friends look at you as if there might be a problem with you? What makes you get out of bed everyday? Do you feel more good reasons to get out of bed in the morning when you have someone to wake up to? When is the last time you finished something that your proud of and what is it? I have a lot more questions about you. I have a lot to give as well :) In a nut shell I am looking for a down to earth guy who isn't to tainted to have a great friendship and perhaps more if we hit it off :) P.S. No bar hoppers, please.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a kitten named Lili. I love dogs but yet to pin down a breed that I want. Fishes are nice to look at but I can't take them out and play with them,hence the

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Comedy,drama,Action,History in movies and books I like,. I like most kinds of music. Easier to say what kinds of foods I don't like, Indian,Sushi. The rest you will have to ask me.

For fun

No answer at the moment. Kind of fried answering questions about myself. lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference