Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure

In his own words

I'm a fun-loving, thrill-seeking, open-minded guy. When it comes to hobbies, I'm all over the map... My active hobbies have included ballroom dancing, rock climbing, and most recently flying trapeze. Other hobbies include board games, Netflix marathons, and traveling. In fact, I just completed a road trip in October across the USA (drove out west to San Francisco, down the Pacific Coast Highway to Los Angeles, followed Historic Route 66 to Chicago, and finally back home to Maryland). I'm looking for that special girl that wants someone to share in life's enjoyments - whether it's a crazy adventure or the simple pleasure of talking all night... Are you that girl?

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

National Parks (current favorite is Zion National Park); international cities (currently tied between Prague, Istanbul, Seoul); places where you can drive on the "wrong" side of the road (e.g. Ireland, Scotland)


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Taking pictures with fun props or in crazy poses; finding ways to be efficient; fixing things around my house; adding/completing bucket list items; generally most things scifi/fantasy (e.g. Star Trek, Firefly, etc.)

For fun

Flying trapeze; partner dancing (e.g. ballroom, swing, occasionally salsa); outdoor activities (e.g. rock climbing, hiking, scrambling); board/strategy/card games (e.g. Settlers of Catan, Dominion); traveling - particularly internationally

Last read

Whatever comes up on Google News! It's amazing how personalized and tuned it has become to my interests... Google's news filter could probably teach the search algorithm a thing or two!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a computer security consultant. Companies essentially pay me to hack their websites. Yep - I'm a geek and proud of it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that there is some higher power out there
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I double majored in Computer Science and Operations Research, got my Master's degree in Computer Science, and later did a Post-Master's program in Computer Science.