Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Tacoma, WA, USA | Seeking women 41-51 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Someday we'll look back on this Internet...

In his own words

Someday we'll look back on this Internet dating thing, nervously laugh then quickly change the subject. If we met in a grocery store I'd have a lot of healthy stuff covering some powdered donuts w/ raspberry filling in my basket. If we met in a bar I'd be drinking ice water or juice. Working out five days a week seems to keep people single because everyone here has ran a marathon or hot yoga has changed their lives... I will actually read your profile so don't omit the fact you're "transgender" until the last sentence! I was denied sugar cereal growing up so a bowl of Lucky Charms really hits the spot. Do you demand the original Mac and Cheese or have you switched to the dark side and gone with spirals? I seek someone that has weeded out the pretty boys, one night stands and the bar scene. Does your ash tray store spare change? Superficial, arrogant, self-centered, pretentious women are not wanted... by anybody. Are your Parents cool? Do you like dogs? I have a very blue collar job with great benefits. My overpriced education says little about my job. Learned more about myself in three weeks backpacking Australia than four years of college. When I think of winning the lottery I dream of what I could do for friends, family and charities. Maybe that shows I'm happy with what I have? I'm in somewhat an awkward "blank slate" period. I can go anywhere and do things now I was unable to do for a long time. No, I haven't been in prison! Would love to travel again and find myself dreaming of places I haven't been as well as favorite white sand beaches I miss so much. Misc: I am the world's worst pool player. I've seen DMB at The Gorge twice... Just can't get it. Fell asleep. Best ever was Sting. I practice my signature and make lists. My dog is faster than your dog. I love tennis and basketball. Hate guns and just never understood the attraction to Harley's or camouflage clothing. I am not a big fan of conservative religious ammosexual Republifoxicans and I cannot relate in any way to anyone that kills animals for sport. Able bodies that park in handicapped spots should be publicly flogged. In the winter I open my sunroof and crank up heat when driving. I will thumb wrestle anyone for the slice of cake with the most frosting. Usually a corner.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Cloey my black lab passed awhile back. Now Dexter and Sissy are digging up her old chew toys. I never thought I'd appreciate small dogs, but they are so athletic. Dex loves to go sheep herding. It is the best ten minutes of my week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Europe, Asia, Mexico or Vegas... A park watching the dog. Anything with the right company. The Gorge. Warm weather beaches with fine white sand, not that grainy black volcanic stuff.


Pacific Lutheran University, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

Music = anything. Favorite color is blue... I walk in the rain every chance I get. My Nieces and Nephew. Denby Imperial Blue. Big Bang Therory is must see TV!

For fun

Adventurous since birth, there is little I don't want to experience. Sailing, Safeco Field, farmer's markets, go carts, water activities and beer gardens. Live music by an unknown band. Long walks with the dog off leash.

Last read

"Marley and Me"---- Great book for any dog owner. Labradors esp. Cereal boxes and "The Audacity of Hope" by B. Obama. Just started a Mickey Mantle Biography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Part "Pirate"
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
PLU with a degree in Secondary Education. Bad career move as teaching wasn't my thing... I like kids, but the politics ...bleh!