Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Kinston, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
imagine the possibilites

In his own words

I'm turning a new leaf in my life as a writer and investor after years of working for the post office. I feel that you must follow your bliss and have the courage to take new actions. I'm much happier now that I am able to express my creative side. My writings include everything from news articles and blogs to song lyrics and comedy. I'm about to publish a comic book. It's been a rewarding and often hilarious experience. I'm also part of an investment co-op and trade the markets professionally. "Your beliefs don't make you a better person -- your actions do" is an adage of mine. As such I try to help people when I have the chance and do what I can to make the planet a better place to live. Love animals and outdoors as well as going out to eat and hearing an occasional band. I"m pretty well-traveled, having been to Europe and the Caribbean and most of the US, but I still have the urge to go more places while I'm still young enough to enjoy them. Ask me about my favorite little island off the Yucatan! I'm looking for someone who is open-minded with a great sense of humor to share experiences with, whether an evolving friendship or a full-fledged romantic partner. The main thing is to just be yourself. I realize there's always the "greener pasture" syndrome with dating sites, but I believe in synchronicity, and if there's a connection it will happen. I'm always amazed at the wild 'synchros' in my life!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Starlight Cafe and Winslows are favorite places in Greenville. Great food and drinks and atmosphere. I also like going to Barnes & Noble for coffee and to browse books.


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

Playing with my 5-year old cousin is the best. She is full of personality! Favorite TV shows are the HBO and Showtime series like "Boardwalk Empire," "Weeds," and "Deadwood." I like a wide range of music.

For fun

Play golf, take road trips, write and record original songs at friend's studio. I went ziplining in Asheville last time and would like to do it again. Cook-outs and writing comics.

Last read

"Still Life with Woodpecker" by Tom Robbins is the last novel I read. Quirky adventure for sure. And "American Conspiracies" by Jesse Ventura. Mostly magazines and stuff on the web now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference