Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 49-63 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Batter up?? Looking for my partner in crime!...

In her own words

Batter up?? Looking for my partner in crime! Life is a life there are no bad experiences, just lessons learned. I wake up with a positive attitude, and like to surround myself with intelligent, funny, self-assured people who make me laugh. Positive attracts positive. I'm active, and have a high energy level. You should know that I am passionate about baseball...yes, baseball! My dad and I went to Cleveland Indians games when I was a kid, and those are some of my favorite memories. Watching the World Series was a tradition in my family. I don't want to get rid of Chief Wahoo... I like tradition. Read the Sports page daily during baseball much to learn about the game. I love to laugh and make others do the same... appreciate a sometimes sarcastic wit. People with a dry sense of humor are usually my humble opinion. Enjoy hearing people's stories, and love it when conversations go all over the place. I like it when there's a comfortable give and take in conversation. Listening is an art. Developing meaningful relationships, whether it's with a child, parent, neighbor, friend or partner is what makes my life count for something...and communication is key. I'm looking for a friend and soulmate...someone I can trust, and who has a passion for life and all it has to offer. I'm not possessive, and understand that I can't meet your every need...friends enrich our lives. I miss having someone special in my life...someone who gives you that knowing look from across the room...if you've been lucky enough to experience great love and passion in your life, then you know what I'm talking about. I want to spoil someone again.....I'm all about peace and harmony...a giver and a pleaser.."don't you turn your back on love"...lyrics from a Janis Joplin song...I'm ready for love. My miss all the shots you don't take...words to live by.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Dogs love you unconditionally. My dog loves taking me on a walk..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

"The religion of baseball..feeds the soul.".. line from Bull the Tribe.. have season tickets to the Clippers. Favorite spots...places off the beaten path.....Haiku, Lavash, Gooseneck Tavern, Little Palace, Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza.

Favorite things

Love the way music makes me feel....have recently fallen in love with jazz and blues...Brandon Santini, B.B. King, Ray Charles..and anything with good sax.....long time country music fan...Johnny Cash, Willie, Luke Bryan.

For fun

I don't brag about much, but I make amazing pies from parents were both great cooks! Love to travel...and just booked a flight to Hawaii to visit my daughter...she's doing her clinical placement for grad school in Honolulu.

Last read

I've always been a voracious guilty 2 or 3 books a month...recently read Still Alice...the movie just won an award at the Oscar's.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a social like you've never been hurt, dance like nobody's looking...and work like you don't need the money. I love my job...most days.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Born in the USA!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Not a fan of organized religion, but am a firm believer in treating others with respect, being kind and honest...that works for me. Random acts of kindness...not a religion..but a good way to my humble opinion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
My real education comes from life experiences, and I'm still learning. I've worked in the social work field for over 20 years, and enjoy the challenges of trying to help people make healthy choices.