Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for some laughs and an honest guy. I...

In her own words

Looking for some laughs and an honest guy. I have 2 little boys that will be taught that honesty is the ONLY policy! Either that, or even when I'm 80 I'll be chasing them around with a stick if I hear they have been anything but! :) I believe we should do our best to stay healthy and fit...improve, and keep what God gave us in its best shape. I work out 5 times a week, and try and eat healthy. I want to eat "bad" foods, but I don't...its become easier over time, and there are actually enough "good" foods to satisfy me. Everyday, well I try to, have a Super Green Smoothie, not just your average smoothie...this is filled with all the anti-cancer fighting veggies fruits. Hopefully I can reverse all the damage I did. I am Canadian and we like to have a good time :) I will always want to have cocktails on the beach or patio :) I do believe in I'm a woman who will always try and look her best...we joke that I am a "re-build." I have no problem busting out the tools to fix something, I could change the air filter in the car, but then an hour later I could be going to get my nails done. I am that "tom boy" who would be getting dirty with the boys, but then after wants to be cleaned up and "sparkly." I believe in physical maintenance, be it exercising or keeping the wrinkles at bay (I strive to be like Jane Fonda, can you believe that woman is 76, damn!) I have high expectations for myself :) As for my man I am willing to help him to look his best, and remind him to take his vitamins :) I love to be active, out and about. I love the sun, and I'm not a fan of the Seattle weather, but it is what it is....I just need to make the best of it :). I grew up in Canada and lived in Vancouver, BC for most of my time. I didn't realize how fun Vancouver was till I lived elsewhere, now I miss the excessive socializing that we Canadians are famous for :). As for my pictures...I had always had curly hair for a majority of my past...I am now a dirty blonde, and I think I'll keep it that long as I can keep my appearance getting a "damn!" reaction I will be happy :) As far as what I'm looking for, whether you are a friend or a man in my life, I expect honesty and transparency... I hope that by this time in life a man has managed to unpack his "baggage" well as has learned how to treat others with the same respect that they are given. If when your alone, in your own head, you are confused about who you are, then you are going to confuse me, let's just avoid the confusion altogether!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Mostly the little ones that can fit in my lap...sweeter, and no "dog" smell when wet :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A relaxing patio with good drinks and good friends...lots of laughs and lots to look at!

For fun

Free time...what's that? :)

Last read

Read...hmmmm...Cat in the Hat!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in God but just have never found a place to worship...I believe every moment I am in touch...though I need to be aware more.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
If I added up all the courses, classes and certifications I've taken/completed I should have a doctorate by now :) A Renaissance woman of sorts!