Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you for SCUBA?

In his own words

I moved to Rochester last summer to start my residency in Anesthesiology at U of R. I grew up in Northern California, went to medical school in Virginia at VCU, and now will be calling Rochester home for the next 3 years! I grew up on the beach, and that's what I miss most about the west coast. I'm into outdoorsy things and try to get outside as much as possible. I love sports/sporting events, hiking, snowboarding, live music, spending time with quality friends, cooking, homemade guacamole, and cuddling. I like to stay active, whether its exploring the city or going to Crossfit a few times a week. I'm an outgoing individual, but I usually keep it low key on weekdays and catch up on TV shows and relax. I'm a social person, and try to go out with friends to try to discover new restaurants, bars, parks, or other random spots. Work keeps me pretty busy which is why I decided to give this a shot. Even though I'm busy, that doesn't mean I don't have time to spend with someone. I can always make time for the important people in my life! If you think we might hit it off, drop me a message!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Awaiting the day I can finally get a puppy...

Favorite hot spots

Traveled to: 37 states, Italy, France, Spain, Portugal, England, Ireland, Scotland, Israel, Belize, Honduras, Aruba, The Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico, Cayman Islands, Fiji, New Zealand, Australia, Maui, Turks and Caicos. Most recently: Thailand.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I love all sorts of ethnic food and am willing to try anything; my favorites are probably Mexican, Sushi, Thai, and Distillery chicken wings. I have a pretty eclectic music collection, and I'm a stickler for grammar.

For fun

Anything outdoors: crossfit, hiking, snowboarding, wakeboarding, scuba diving. I was born and raised on the beach and love me some beach frisbee. I'm also relatively new to Rochester, so I try to explore new places/restaurants/etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference