Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TrustMeImaDctr

39 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Moving back to North County San Diego in...

In his own words

Moving back to North County San Diego in August!! The "about you" is easy: outgoing, smiley, and laughs a lot. Beyond that, we're probably most compatible if you enjoy boozy brunches with a group of friends, prefer a low key happy hour to the the club scene, have a sense of humor somewhere on the "That's what she said," or "Cards Against Humanity" spectrum, are an avid fan of at least one team or sport, and you're okay with my running mix shuffling from Ke$ha to Eminem to Zac Brown Band to something from the Frozen soundtrack. About me: I'm a physician in the Navy specializing in Sports Medicine. I've lived in DC for about 2.5 years, but will be back in sunny SoCal this summer. I can't wait! Fair warning, I make smart-ass comments at inappropriate times (a lot), but can dial up the maturity when needed (hopefully not a lot). I'm big on family and my sister is one of my best friends (you'll love her; she's a blast!). I definitely hope to meet someone where it just "clicks" and we proceed to make each other insanely happy, do the whole family thing after taking some time to have some adventures together first, etc. I like to incorporate new activities into my workout plan (first half marathon done and done), but I am by no means a gym junkie. It is more a means to allow myself to enjoy a craft beer and good food guilt free! I've moved around a bit -- Minnesota, Wisconsin, Seattle, Japan, San Diego, DC, and heading back to San Diego for what I plan on being the long term barring a truly amazing reason to change that. With all the moving, I haven't done a ton of recreational travel. Time to fix that. Travel aside, I'm looking forward to putting down roots

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I want a dog! I'll get one at some point, but probably not while I'd be a "single parent" haha. I mean, who doesn't like dogs? I am not really a cat person, but they seem to love me, and I really like most any animal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Murphy's Irish Pub (or any Irish pub with live music, for that matter), Ted's Bulletin (you had me at adult milk shake), Lake Anna (it's like a hot bathtub!), anyplace with outdoor drinking and dining

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Food: Sushi, seafood, steak, pizza, a good hoppy IPA TV: HIMYM, Scrubs, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Fringe, House of Cards, Game of Thrones Movies: High Fidelity; For Love of the Game; Wedding Crashers; Anchorman

For fun

The activity isn't as important as the company. Fun people make fun times. My personal faves: Gathering with friends, sporting events, concerts, theater, or exploring new restaurants/activities in Old Town or DC. Next up: Golf lessons (I'm awful)

Last read

George Washington's Secret Six. Others I've liked: Freakonomics, Steve Jobs bio, and anything by Brian Greene (theoretical physics).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I'm more of a science and "Do unto others...." kind of guy. I respect all beliefs, but think being a good person is the most important thing.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral