Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TrustAnAngel83

31 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trust and communication is the key to all relationships

In her own words

Hey there, So a little about myself, I believe that trust and open communication is the key to all successful relationships. I hold that belief very close. Outside of work, I love to dance, be with friends and family, read a good book, explore, spontaneously go somewhere just because and enjoy life. I'm big on being at peace in my life. I'm looking for that same thing in a relationship. There is a lot to be said about peace. Im a sports girl :) Im big into MMA and basketball and catching a baseball game (although i dont like watching it on TV). I say things like "super swell" and "oh my lanta". Just say it, it makes you smile :) I'm also a believer of the saying and I say this often, "power of positive thinking, never let negative energy protrude your positive bubble!" As far as work goes, I am an AVP and Project Manager for a bank and I love what I do. Being happy in your career is important when you spend the majority of your time working. I travel quite a bit for work and sometimes that can be difficult when it comes to dating but I am confident in being able to make time for those I care about and ensuring nothing goes neglected. My travels take me both domestically and internationally and has allowed for a lot of great experiences. Im very close with my sisters and couldn't imagine my life without them. We all built such a great relationship and they see me as their sister, mom and best friend. I couldn't ask for anything better as their older sister. In general, my family is all very close and it's what I absolutely love! The things I am looking for when dating, is a person who is fun and can make me laugh (even over the silly things that no one else may find funny), doesn't take everything too seriously but knows when to be (since most of my work day can be serious and stressful), someone who doesn't expect to move too fast because I'm not that girl. I am a respectful person and understand balance, time, space etc ... hoping for the same. I am open to difference in opinion and understand that outlooks may not always be the same. That's what keeps things interesting. I like someone who can challenge me and I hope I can also challenge them. I like to think of myself as well rounded. I'm pretty open and friendly so no need to be shy :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy many places and always up for going to somewhere new.

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Some of the smallest of things that can make all the difference in the world. This can be from watching the sunset to the sunrise, spending time with family, friends or someone special, or it can be a serene drive with great company.

For fun

I like to travel, dance, shop, watch basketball and MMA. I like to watch movies, spend time with family and friends and always enjoy learning something new or experiencing a new adventure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral