Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love novelty hats...

In her own words

My main focus revolves around my loved ones, my job, and having fun each step of the way. Life wouldn't be quite as interesting without a sense of humor. I get by with some wit and sarcasm. I played sports growing up so I love sporting events but I'm definitely not on here to play games . I love going to live concerts and getting to scream lyrics at the top of my lungs. My dance move is the sprinkler head but I can do a mean wobble. I expect the best in people. I'm a planner and as such usually show up the earliest. Life of course doesn't always go as planned and I'm getting better at adjusting to the constant changes. Ultimately I can tell you my best qualities but I am even more impressive in person. I'm looking for a man to have fun with and see where it leads! I joined match to date but ultimately to begin a relationship with the right guy. That right guy will still believe in chivalry, will be able to make me smile with a sense of humor fitting of any situation, communicates well, can cut loose but knows when to be serious, is laid back, someone to be who I look forward to talking to everyday, who knows I'm not overly affectionate but will hug me when I need it most, who will be that best friend I get the bonus of kissing whenever I want! If you think you're him then message me...let's get to know each other!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I have one cat and would like a dog someday

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Eola, Latitudes, EyeSpy, Wall Street, Downtown Disney, City Walk, I-Drive


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Music: Top 40, pop punk, country, classic rock, oldies but my music taste varies Sports: UCF Football(Go Knights!), Magic basketball

For fun

Checking out the latest movie or staying in with a Redbox, theme parks, downtown bars for drinking and dancing with friends, bowling, mini golf, musicals, plays.

Last read

The Philosophy for Successful Living by Jim Rohm



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Ask me and find out.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I respect everyone's beliefs. I don't impose my own on anyone. Religion isn't a deal breaker but I am quite involved with my church and would prefer someone who has faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated UCF in 2010