Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is a choice:-)!

In her own words

I moved from Germany to the USA 5 years ago. I'm a full time single mom of two amazing 2 boys, who are my priority. I been raising them happily for the last 3 years on my own. Yes, women who work hard, take care of themselves and are supermoms do exist;). I'm in a time of my life where I'm ready to meet the right guy who compliments my life. No drama, smokers, heavy drinkers, party animals or serial daters please. I respect myself enough not to settle for anything less than the perfect spark and chemistry. I'm giving match a try, since I am really looking for an educated gentlemen who wants to meet somebody with the same values, morals and goals in life. I'm a strong independent women with a big heart, who still likes to be treated & spoiled like all girls do. I enjoy excersise, good food, shopping, movies, the beach, and just hanging out with friends. Working out and being active is a big part of my life. I'm a CPT, National Fitness Competitor Athlete & published Fitness Model. Not to brag, but I can't date anyone who is jealous or not supportive of my lifestyle. If you are interested, message me please a bit more than just a" hi, whats up" lol.. NO Winks!!! Winks are cute, but I don't check those really. If you come across my profile and want to get to know me sincerely, put some effort in. If I want something I see and like, I go for it 100%. :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets right now.

Favorite hot spots

I love the ocean/beach

Favorite things

Mediterranean food, vino, coffee, movies, exercising, watching my favorite tv shows online, texting:-), Coldplay, Maroon5, JT, fitness, playing with my kids:)

For fun

Anything fitness related, bbq with family and friends, weekend get aways, love to hangout at the beach. hiking, traveling, going out for cocktails or dinner, traveling, reading books or fitness magazines

Last read

Mostly nutrition and fitness books, Pride and Prejudice, anything by Stephen King, The Da Vinci Code



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Personal Trainer, Nutritionist, NPC bikini competitor & published Fitness Model.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
I'm european.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My religion is simple, my religion is kindness. :)
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral