Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Middletown, DE, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, love and be happy

In her own words

I'm a barber. I love my job and I'm great at it. I'm honest, loyal, and fun. I can be brutally honest at times and to quote Rihanna "I may be a little naive". I love to travel and experience new things. I love music and concerts, being with my family and friends, I'm up for anything really. I can be a bit shy but once you get to know me I am pretty outgoing. My passion is traveling. I can't go 6 months without traveling somewhere. Favorite places are Texas, Maine, Jamaica, St Maarten.. I went to Germany when i was 17 and loved it and want to go back. I love traveling to the Carribean and would like to visit every island at least once. My next big trip will be to Costa Rica and then the Bahamas to be certified in scuba diving. I'm very close to my family. My parents and my brother are certified scuba divers and i travel with them a lot (which is why I am getting certified as well, so I can enjoy that with them). In the last year I have become very physically active. I love walking and have been gradually working my way up to running. I enjoy going to 5k's I love to cook. I try to cook healthy, clean food. Chicken fajitas are my favorite. But I am amazing at the grill. I like making a whole meal on the grill. I like going out too but I prefer unique places with amazing food that surprises you. Some favorite places right now are Two Stones Pub, Cantwell's Tavern, The Cafe in St Georges. I am looking for someone who is adventurous and doesnt want to lay on the couch all day on Sunday. Someone honest, caring, loyal, respectful, and has some values when it comes to relationships. Someone spontaneous and ready for anything. It would help if they had a job and their own apartment/house lol. Someone who doesnt want to dig into my past but wants to focus on building our future. I want someone who is level headed and real.. not someone who is going to tell me everything I want to hear and then when i take things too seriously they are going to push me away. Say what you mean and mean what you say. I need someone who is willing to put time and effort into building a relationship. I don't want to spend 6 months casually dating and then find out that it isnt going to go any further. If you are just looking for a friend with benefits then you have found the wrong girl and should move on right now. If you have read this far and you are looking for a real relationship then you might as well just email me at this point.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling just about anywhere. Jamaica, The Bahamas, St. Maarten, Germany, Texas, Maine, Florida, California. I love taking day trips to Philly, Baltimore, Delaware beaches..

Favorite things

I'll listen to any music that isnt country lol. favorite shows.. True Blood, Game of Thrones, NCIS. I'm a huge "Friends" fan and i watch all 10 seasons straight through at least once a year lol.

For fun

I have fun doing just about anything. I'm up for going to a bar or staying in and watching a movie. I like going to concerts or sports events.

Last read

Harry Potter series, Twilight series, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, Hunger Games trilogy, Game of Thrones series, True Blood series.. i likes series lol. oh and i read them before they become movies or tv shows.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am a barber/stylist at Liberty Barbers
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
It's just a personal preference that i date black guys. I'm not attracted to white guys. It doesnt necessarily mean I'm looking for a "thug". I like a well educated black man lol.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree