Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'm ready for a little adventure and some great company!

In her own words

I'm ambitious, warm, and constantly looking for the little things that make me smile. I love going out and trying new things, but I also appreciate some low-key relaxation. I'm looking for someone who is outgoing, witty, passionate about life, and open to new experiences. Liking the Blackhawks and game of thrones is a plus. A little about me.. I'm a classy, intelligent, and occasionally wild nerd with a soft spot for romance and humor. I can't think of many places I wouldn't want to go because a great time is found in the company you keep. I love being in the middle of a raging concert or sitting on the top of a hill quietly overlooking somewhere beautiful and expansive. I'm not ordinary. I know what I like and I'm not afraid to kindly ask for it. On Match because I've taken my career seriously for awhile, and I'm looking for a meaningful relationship that could potentially be long term.. Might you be that guy?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

She's a black lab and collie rescue

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Owl, Map Room, Cork Lounge, The Mid, Green Mill, the patio at Cafe Orchid in the summer, Hopleaf, Outdoor Jazz at the Shedd in summer


Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I get unusually excited while shopping at Whole Foods--it just blows my mind. I love having drinks in my backyard at night with good friends. Also, I grew up doing a lot of theater, so I enjoy going to shows of all kinds.

For fun

I love going to street festivals and trying new restaurants (or dive bars). Not gonna lie--I'm a pretty awesome cook! I'm completely embarrassed that I've lived in Chicago for two years and have never been to a Cubs game.. It needs to happen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Currently in a child and adolescent psychology doctoral program. I'm extremely passionate about working with kids from under-served communities! If everyone gave someone an opportunity, the world would be a better place-- don't you think?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
The best part about culture is claiming the food that goes with it! I'm half Chinese and half Latvian.. Proud to have mixed heritage and great appreciation for my wonderful family!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Spirituality is something that's important to me, but not necessarily religion. I highly value when someone knows that they have purpose and acts for something greater than self-fulfillment.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral