Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Hallandale, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-51 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never judge a book by it's cover ;-) u would be surprised !!

In her own words

Hello ...... would take quite a lot to explain who I truly am. Top qualities I would say are loyal, stable, passionate, loving, funny, confident. independent, witty sense of humor, down to earth and lots of fun to be around. I like to live my life as stress free as possible, so pls, no unecessary dramas and BS games for me. I am looking for someone that can complement my life not complicate it and I know that you are out there. There is no perfect man and I am not looking for that. For me, it is all about chemistry, intellectual stimulation and respect. If we have that, then it's oonnn :-)) I need a man that can hold his own, has good values/morals, independent, spontaneous, spiritual, emotionally and financially stable (a must), great sense of humor and fun to be around no matter what we do. I am pretty spontaneous in my free time and if it sounds good at the moment. then let's go !!! If you are funny, creative, respectful, loyal, available, stable and sexy in my eyes then let's chat and see where we go. Good luck on your search ......

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Island getaways, A day at the SPA, San Francisco, Vegas, Puerto Rico, Belize, New York, LA....

Favorite things

A relaxing day at the beach, boat rides, cooking, Pandora music, eating out/trying new restaurants, red wine:), spontaneous activities/outings....always more fun than planning. I know it's a must for some occasions. Plus much more....

For fun

Stimulating conversations over a bottle of red wine, sunday brunches, boating, the beach and anything goes as long as I am with fun company. I also enjoy nice dinners out with friends but it basically depends on my mood for the night :))

Last read

Instructions on how to set up a Pilates machine :-))



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Business Manager for a French skincare line work is mainly in the beauty business !
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Grew up Catholic but now more spiritual .....
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral