Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Been divorced for 2 years now - after 24 years...

In his own words

Been divorced for 2 years now - after 24 years of marriage. Very amicable with no baggage. 3 grown children - one just graduated from college and now working in NYC, one in college and my "baby" a senior in HS. So getting close to that bitter sweet phenomena of being an empty nester! Most importantly, my kids are strong, mature, independent and good world citizens. So moving forward, I am looking for a fun, attractive, athletic, smart woman who likes to laugh, enjoys good conversation, food and wine, travel, and knows whats going on in the world. A "soul mate" (overused term) would be awesome but basically somebody just really cool who I click with - she gets me, and I get her. So we are relaxed together with limited stress in the next phase of our lives.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love NYC, Amalfi Coast, London, HK, Thailand, many places

Favorite things

sunsets on the water; sunrise in the mountains; engaging conversation with a smart, attractive, witty, woman!!, a fine single malt scotch; a great meal/movie/play/opera, travel with good company, fall/spring in NYC/Central Park.

For fun

outdoor workouts (swim,bike,run), exploring new restaurants and cities, watching premier league/world cup soccer with my sons, shopping with my daughter (not really but I will take what I can get!), seeing the world.

Last read

With the Old Breed, Tuesdays With Morrie, A Prayer for Owen Meany; Lone Survivor. I mostly read non-fiction as I find real events more compelling than fiction - and it helps keep our own lives in perspective. Also read WSJ daily, local papers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I worked in commercial and investment banking for over 20 years but have recently started a new company focused on helping families manage care for elderly, special needs and chronic care situations.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Univ of Richmond BS/Columbia Univ MBA