Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You're the most beautiful girl in the room.

In his own words

I'm naturally introverted and proficient at faking extroversion on a daily basis. I'm very agreeable and regularly told that I'm "too nice." Admittedly, I'm capable of dickish tendencies but recalling those instances can keep me up at night. On a normal day, I'm low key and I think I'm funnier than I actually am. Once I'm familiar enough with someone, you'll find me loudly butchering lyrics behind what I thought was double pane glass. Primp and proper is how I typically like to present myself, but I have a quite vulgar and non-PC sense of humor. If I had a dime for the times I refrain from making inappropriate jokes, I could afford to make inappropriate jokes whenever the hell I wanted. I firmly believe, even beyond mathematical sense, that 2 wheels is greater than 4, 1 thumbs up is cooler than 2, and 5 cheese quesadillas is exactly the same as 20. . I'm at the point in my life where I'm using all my avenues to meet new and interesting people (preferably of the female variety). By sharing and discovering new interests together, perhaps friendship and more can develop. I'm a perpetual gun jumper, but this is one aspect of my life I try to set the pace to "mosey." If you're a girl that can appreciate this point of view look for my witty message in your inbox. Having read all that now, the criteria for you is simply being able to put up with my nonsense

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't own any dogs myself at the moment, but friends' dogs gravitate towards me. I have that effect on both dogs and children. It's probably because of my puppy-like demeanor.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: Redwood Road, Val's Burgers, REI, Mission Peak, Sausilito, Golden Gate Park Not-so-local: Shilin Night Market, Suzhou Water-Towns, Beijing Road (Guangzhou), Kaanapali Beach

Favorite things

Anything on 2 wheels, TV series with excellent narratives (Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire etc.), cinemas, Thai Iced Teas, Mango Shaved Ice, Chicken McNuggets, Oxford Commas, and thumbs-ups.

For fun

I like getting lost and exploring new and familiar locales. Exploring and trying new restaurants around the Bay is an idea of a weekend well spent. Being an introvert by default, I enjoy movie nights and TV marathons accompanied with ramen.

Last read

If you're a bit nerdy and agrees that Calvin and Hobbes is pretty awesome, you should check out Justice League 8



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Arabic, Chinese, English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Molecular Bio. Currently working on the business end of the Biotech Industry.