Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Rochester, MI, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Clear eyes, full hearts, can't lose

In his own words

I've had a chance over the last year or two to start doing some pretty awesome stuff in my line of work, and looking to share some of those experiences with someone more intelligent than a typical undergrad. I get to do a lot of awesome work in sports and music (some including travel), so again, it would be cool to share some of that with and have someone along for the ride! I like relaxing on the beach or hitting a movie or having good food or drinks, too, so on the go or just taking it easy can be a great time. I've a good sense of humor, and I'm definitely outgoing. I've grown up but still haven't forgotten what it means to have fun. I'm looking to get the most out of life and not just sit behind a desk. Someone else that enjoys thinking outside the box is probably a plus. I can enjoy a brewery or a hole in the wall as much as hot spot, and I'm always up to try and go somewhere new. So, I'm definitely looking for someone with some similar qualities!

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog I've grown up with, I love her to death!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm. For Michigan, my cottage gets it done. A good night out or a sports game is always an amazing time too.

Favorite things

I was a big Lost fan. Used to enjoy Weeds and Entourage a few years ago. Now? Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Californication, Friday Night Lights, Mad Men, Breaking Bad to name a few. If it's good I'll give it a try.

For fun

I'm a big sports fan, but it relates to my job. I don't think you can see enough concerts either, that's one thing I've really gotten better about over the last year or two. Love movies, checking out new bars or breweries, things like that.

Last read

I read Rolling Stone and ESPN and stuff like Time here and there, but I'm always trying to work through a book when I can



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm involved in a few different ventures, all of them are in media.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Greek
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
If you do right, you'll get to wherever it is that you want to be.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference