Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking women 46-60 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Something different

In his own words

First and foremost, I would describe myself as not your typical guy. I been blessed with the opportunity to travel the world and be exposed to many different culture. This has helped mold me into the man I am today, for better or worse as the saying goes. I believe communication is the key to unlock the doors in any relationship. If you can’t discuss whatever is on your mind with your mate, the relationship will never grow. I’m pretty easy going but I must warn you, like most engineers; I can be very anal at times. I haven't found much in this world that I’m not willing to try at least once; after all isn't that what life is all about? I consider myself to be spontaneous; I live for today and don’t dwell on the past. I enjoy an evening out on the town or a night sitting at home snuggling up with a good movie. Mostly, I enjoy spending time with a woman who knows what she wants and isn’t afraid to tell her mate. I love to laugh and do my fair share of joking around. I can usually find humor in just about any situation. Don’t be fooled by the picture I’m painting, as I’m still a man and trust me I have my share of faults! I don’t know that I can describe my perfect mate but I guess I would like to find a person who is witty, intelligent, romantic, loving, a best friend & partner. She definitely knows what she wants out of life and is willing to speak her mind. She is not into drama, jealously, arguing, or pettiness. If you think this could be you or I sound like someone you would like to talk to give me a shout.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to Europe, especially London, Paris and Amsterdam. Paris is great to relax at a cafe & watch the people. The UK feels like my second home, give me a car and set me free.

Favorite things

Working with my hands, whether it’s assembling a toy or building a house. I enjoy working in the yard or tearing up the racetrack on my motorcycles. Spending time doing just about anything with my partner. Just don’t ask me to be a couch potato!

For fun

I enjoy a wide variety of activities in my free time but I would say I have a passion for motorcycling. I occasionally do some motorcycles roadracing when time permits but I’m open try most any activity.

Last read

The last good book I read was “The Pilot’s Wife”. I probably enjoyed to so much because I was spending a great deal of time traveling around the world. Unfortunately, I don't allow myself much time to relax and read very many good books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral