Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | North Canton, OH, USA | Seeking women 38-54 within 50 miles of Canton, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is grand

In his own words

I am looking for a friendship with a chance to grow into real love. A passionate loving gal who is responsible, but wants to have fun. I am ready to find love, but I am not rushing the process! I love sports. I love theatre. I love concerts. I appreciate a home cooked meal because I eat in restaurants a lot. My girls tell me I am a good cook. I own businesses, but I make the time everyday for my children. The only void in my life is the right gal to share it with. I welcome a gal with children. I am enthusiastic about family. I will surprise you. There is a lot of boy in me. I want a girl who giggles when we get caught in the rain in a convertible. A girl who does not need makeup to feel good about herself. A girl to ride roller coasters, go to waterparks, watch movies, have dinner parties, bonfires, picnics and cookouts. I like to work hard and play hard. If I seem interesting to you, I hope you will say hi. I wish you well in your search.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

One dog! He is my daughters dog. I just give him treats and pay his bills! He is a lap dog on a farm. He barks at the horses and runs from cats!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Too many to list! I like East 4th st. In Cleveland, I have many favorites from Canton to Cleveland. I love good food. I love to be outside. Outside dining is great. North Canton has great places.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I read every day. I have two girls who I care for and enjoy their activities. I love sports, the water, boating, antique and classic cars, and travel. I enjoy history.

For fun

Season tickets to Browns and Indians. Travel a lot. Enjoy theatre concerts and high school sports. Also enjoy dining out. Love classic cars. Belong to collector clubs. Enjoy boating. Doing family things with the girls and their friends.

Last read

Life Happens by Connie Schultz and the new Browns book by Don Cockroft. I read financial magazines monthly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
27 years building business I am very proud to own. I have the time to do as I please and am my own boss.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I know my family history for generations on all my grandparents. I am Scottish, English, German, and English again. Ancestors settled in Va. and Pa. My family has traced back to John Alden and Priscilla Mullins on the Mayflower.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
I think a healthy understanding of ones religious background is important. Live and let live! We should all rejoice we are alive. I respect all religions and believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated undergrad 1984. Grad school 1987. It was long time ago! Use my education everyday....not the degrees!