Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Webster, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Make my bed before you leave?

In his own words

Ok let’s see. I am allergic to dogs so if you have one keep that in mind. I love them; I just am very allergic to them. I am more of a cat person. If you like cats that’s awesome because I love them:) I exercise regularly and get my feet done. Some say I am a little metro but I think that guys should manscape and take care of feet. Call my crazy I know but that’s just me) I love to shop at Arhaus and Pier 1. I love going into these places and looking for new looks for my humble abode. I am looking for a woman that likes to dine together and do things together. Whether we are going to the mall or out for the night, we are best friends and partners. I love Wegmans and Wal-Mart. Sometimes I go there for no particular reason but always walk out with something it seems. Perhaps I like the Redbox:) I mean come on who doesn’t like to go to Wegmans? I tend to go in the evening after work when it’s not very busy. I would definitely like to meet a woman that can chill at home with a DVD and perhaps eat in with me have some wine or a drink while lazily cooking. That reminds me, you don’t need to be a chef either, if you can make a grilled cheese that’s ok. I am not looking for the Next Food Network Star but if you like to bake and cook so be it. Another thing that I should say is I am not hosting a bikini contest either. I prefer athletic and slender, I take care of myself and I think that my partner/lover/best friend should too :) I think there is a lot to say about a woman’s appearance and habits. I am a teeth person, if you have nice teeth you’re in. I have a little flossing habit I am trying to work on as I am a huge flosser:) TMI I know. Sorry. I keep my home tidy. I cannot tell you how many girls I have dated that their bedrooms look like Beirut with clothes all over the bed, floor etc. That’s ok if you are like that, that’s just not how I roll. I tend to be organized as it clears my head. I like to know where things are like a flashlight or a pack of gum etc. I love Bed Bath and Beyond, another place I go for NO REASON! Always walk out with something too :) I believe in his and hers bathrooms in a domestic setting. I love grilled chicken, pasta, rice, potatoes etc. I keep it pretty healthy mostly all the time but I am a sucker for KFC once in a while :) I am self employed so this allows me an easy schedule, a very charmed life some say I live... Someone that has time for a relationship would really be nice. It seems as no one has time now a days or maybe I just have too much time. I like bagged salads from Wegmans and adding my own veggies, it’s fast and easy and taste just as good I think. I love onions and will eat onions on almost anything. I love Real Housewives, Flipping Out and basically anything Bravo is bringing these days. I love to rent DVDs and go to restaurants. I think a good match for me would be someone who has goals and aspirations whatever they may be. Someone that is always striving to be better in some field of their life. I love to laugh, I love Dane cook and going to comedy clubs is fun too. I want to travel more but I am not good at flying. I do it though; it’s just scary for me. I white knuckle it the entire time. I wish to meet someone who wants to travel and gets me to travel more, that would be great. I listen to Sirius/XM mostly in my cars. I listen to Howard 100 and Backspin. Those are my favorite stations on Sirius. I love old school rap but I can listen WBER as well and love Weezer, Offspring etc. It would be nice to meet a LOYAL woman who wants not only a relationship but a best friend too. I think to truly be happy; you have to have both of those aspects. Not just the physical but the mental is as important. Physical Attraction is never enough for something long term but you already know that. I am close with my mom and my sister and they are important to me. I wear my heart on my sleeve and believe in honesty in any relationship. Drop me a line:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a siamese cat and his name is Ramen. Like the noodles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Pier I and ArHaus for knick-knacks, East End in the summer, I would like to go on a cruise someday as well as see California. I’ve been to New York and Las Vegas and love those places. I love Mexican, Italian, Thai, and Vietnamese. I like Pattaya.


Niagara University, Niagara University, NY

Favorite things

I am sucker for Bravo Reality TV. ( Real Housewives). Vince Vaughn and Ben Stiller romantic comedies, CNN and MSNBC (I’m a news junkie), Dexter, Californication, Law and Order, CSI, Hung, Old Navy, Gap, A/F, They May Be Giants, Alice in Chains

For fun

I like to watch movies and television at home, dining out, video games, parties, playing cards (poker and blackjack), getting wild and crazy sometimes – but not as often as I used to. I love my DVR!

Last read

I like anything by Stephen King. The last books I read were “I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell,” “Needful Things,” and computer trade magazines. Wireless Security- A Guide to Good Security.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I’m a self-employed and operate a world wide computer company. We ship computer parts all over the world. We are an e-tailer so we never close! My job allows for me to have an exceptionally flexible schedule.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian descent. My grandfather was off the boat Italian. My extended family is all of Italian descent from Long Island.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic, but open to dating anyone of any faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
B. Sc. In Criminal Justice