Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Ellenwood, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 350 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to create my happily ever after with

In her own words

I admit to being intelligent, ambitious, spiritual and optimistic on life... I live everyday as if it is my last and my last like it is my first (Sorry, I just finished listening to Jay-Z) :) I am attractive and always try to look my best...even on the weekends when I am in jeans...I have strong principles and values...and of course high standards. I want to meet someone who loves life as much as I do. I am old fashion when it comes to relationships. I appreciate a man who opens the door, who will take control in planning our dates, and will initiate advancing the relationship. I want a man I can cook dinner for, make sure his dry cleaning is done, and pack for him when he goes out of town. I enjoy my job and the people I work with most of the time. I am considerate, and I like to have fun...and laugh...act silly at times...and enjoy true friendship, and love. I love spending time with my family and my close friends as they are very important to me. They have made me the person that I am today. And for that I am thankful. Ok, so enough about me! My ideal match would be a very intelligent, kind, loving, honest, and a sincere man......must be respectful, not into game playing....someone looking for a long term committed relationship....and to have fun and enjoy life... monogamy is very important. I hope that you share those same values. Are you my match?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Philadelphia, Atlantic City, Maryland, Puerto Rico,Texas, Korea


Clark Atlanta University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I am an 80's baby, so I love ol' school Rap - Doug E. Fresh, Slick Rick, and Rob Base. My parents always played ol' school R&B on Saturday morning like Earth, Wind, and Fire, Spinners, and the Commodores. I love Pillsbury Chocolate Chip Cookies

For fun

I enjoy volunteering with the Susan G. Komen Breast Cancer Foundation, the National Kidney Foundation, going to sporting events and concerts, and spending time with my family and friends. Recently I went to the Watch the Throne concert

Last read

Rich Dad and Poor Dad In Search of Sisterhood The Coldest Winter Ever The Help



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Currently studying for the CPA Exam....
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Accounting with a Concentration in Taxation