Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My subscription ended. I can't read emails. Hiking, snowshoeing, sports games, brunches and massages! You in?

In her own words

I hope I can find the right guy - I have great relationships with my family and friends; however, my life is missing that special someone. As much as I enjoy meeting new people, I'm looking to find one, remarkable guy who has similar interests and wants the best match ever. I am positive with a strong imagination. I still dream and carry a curiosity and spark for life. I'm also told I'm considerate, motivated and witty. I have a sense of innocence and well as a competitive edge. I value time with friends and family, and if you're a partier or not looking for something serious--we probably don't want the same thing. I work out almost every day but occasionally I want to sleep in, eat blueberry pancakes, and watch movies or read. I love learning new things and I hope you can teach me something new every now and again.....or just enjoy a movie and a glass of wine with me occasionally. I want to compliment and challenge someone and vice versa. If you're interested, send me a message and tell me about yourself-who you are, what you like to do.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I would like to have a puppy in the future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pepsi Center/Coors Field/Dick's Sporting Goods Park/Fiddlers/First Bank Center/Convention Center, Comedy Works, Red Rocks, Aquarium/Animal Sanctuary, Breweries, airplanes, islands, beaches, the mountains any time of year....


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

friends/family, music, aquatic life, traveling, cooking, curling, art and design, being outside, events (soccer/football/basketball/live music)....

For fun

Snowshoeing, movies, curling, hiking, any live sporting events (hockey, baseball, soccer, basketball, football, Olympics), bike rides, happy hour, golf, camping, anything to keep moving....

Last read

the Dog 50 Shades of Grey and it is a great read but not my style.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Digital marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral