Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you ready for the journey ...

In his own words

Friendly, creative, and fun-seeking man, ready to meet that kind, intelligent, and adventurous triple threat. I am all about living each and every day to the absolute fullest out here in beautiful Silicon Valley. Most days of the week you can find me working as a senior technology manager for a digital media company. As someone who has always loved to lead, make big decisions, and flex those creative muscles a little bit, this is without a doubt an ideal job for me. What could possibly be better? Well, aside from a date with me that is, Wink Wink. So what is a typical day with me like? Hang out with me for a day and you might find yourself taking a road trip up and down the coast, mountain biking on a beautiful day (think you can keep up?), learning something new at a museum (yes, he's fun and cultured! Not bad huh? :P), or laying out on the beach and just enjoying life. I will confess to having a secret romantic side as well. If I like you enough I may just take you to the beach, set up a bonfire under the stars, and play or write you a song on my guitar. But shhh … that’s our secret. Up for a little adventure? I've been everywhere from hiking in Shasta and Yosemite, rafting the American river, to exploring Italy, France, Japan and Taiwan. I've even made the pilgrimage to the middle of the desert for Burning Man (if you've never heard of this I have some great stories for you!). So have those bags ready because I am always ready for that next big adventure. As much as I do love being outdoors, sometimes being indoors with the right woman can be just as great, if not better. Whether we are watching a great movie (Fast Times at Ridgemont High, Raising Arizona), catching some quality television (Big Bang, SNL), or just sitting on the couch and laughing for hours (think you could bring that goofy side out of me?), staying in with the right girl is always a good time. So who is the perfect woman for me? She should be intelligent, enthusiastic, open to new things, down to earth, and overall, up for a lifetime of new experiences. At this point in my life I have had many great adventures. While my next big goals in life will be to continue to build my future, travel, and enjoy every moment that comes my way, perhaps my biggest goal will be to let the right woman walk into my life. The question is, are you that person?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hwy 1 coast, Santa Cruz San Francisco Carmel Yosemite Park Pinnacles Park


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Comedies, concerts

For fun

Going to see live music and live performances, museums, beaches, hiking, biking, forests / parks, and movies.

Last read

Gray's Anatomy by Spalding Gray



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Senior Manager
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral