Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-55 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking Spiritual Gentleman

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as responsible, authentic, spiritual and sophisticated. I love what I do, I am told I work very hard at it. There is a famous quote, "Choose a job you love, and you will never have to work a day in your life." This is how I have been about my work all my life to which I am grateful for this innate attitude ever since, and a job/work I think is just simply a term. I was born and raised in Hong Kong and lived in the Philippines. My career relocated me to New York 15 years ago. I have a lot to be grateful for: my immediate family, my closest dearest friends although we are each literally in a different country, and the fact I live in the greatest and most convenient cities in the world, New York City. I enjoy a good conversation over brunch, tea or champagne, dining out with friends either in a nice restaurant or a low key place as long as the food is good. I am very comfortable with my down times at home reading a good book. I go to occasional Argentine Tango dancing. I traveled extensively in the past around Asia-Pacific, Europe, and across North America. My favorite places are London, Geneva, Ibiza, Barcelona, Amsterdam, Sydney, Barbados, the Bahamas, Aspen, Vegas, Nantucket and Hong Kong of course. I love the beach, the ocean, nature/short hikes. I eat pretty healthy, love to eat, especially seafood, lobster... I am grateful for what New York City for all that it has to offer – from museums to Central Park, the variety of restaurants, most of all the energy of the city. I believe mutual respect is key to a relationship, and chemistry. I am seeking a gentleman who is spiritual and grounded. Someone who takes care of himself, passionate about life, comfortable in his own skin, open-minded, kind, generous, worldly and enjoys traveling. I am looking for a life-long companion, someone who is my best friend, who we can support each other with our dreams, and or we do things to contribute to humanity together.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So many to list!

Favorite things

Organic food although I tend to 'zag' more than I admit... tea, pilates, art openings, museum visits, dining out, champagne

Last read

The Gifts by Lewis Hyde; W Magazine; The Real Deal Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Half Chinese, half Filipino
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English, Tagalog English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference