Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-54 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guy seeks cute lady.

In his own words

.....Thanks for taking a minute to look at my profile. My friends would describe me as easy going, funny and a very calm patient person. My most striking feature is my light blue eyes. I consider myself to be very intelligent, interesting, funny and know how to listen and to ask the right questions.t. I work in the entertainment industry on TV, films and commercials. I have several positions including photo double, stand in and precision driver. I currently reside in the Palms area of West L.A. just north of Culver City. My hometown is in Northern New Jersey about five miles from New York City. I graduated from The College of New Jersey and majored in history. I enjoy biking to the beach, jogging from Marina Del Rey to Santa Monica. I'm a Gemini, my personality is usually friendly, talkative, and funny. I work hard at staying fit and healthy and am hoping to live a long life. I would like to meet someone that enjoys going to the beach for bike rides and walks. Sports that I enjoy watching and participating in include basketball, baseball, football, golf, tennis, weightlifting, Pilates and some mixed martial arts. I am interested in starting yoga. . My favorite hobby is photography, and I recently bought a Canon T4i camera.I work out daily and belong to L.A. Fitness and mostly go to their Culver City location. I'm interested in politics, current events, music, comedy and know how to live in the now and not in the past or the future. The lady that I am looking for should have the following qualities: attractive and physically fit, have a good sense of style and nice wardrobe, be interesting and intelligent, have a good sense of humor and be able to hold a conversation about current events and world politics, enjoy the beach and activities like bike riding, walking, jogging, swimming, belong to a gym......ect. I'd like to meet an active physically fit lady who exercises and eats a healthy diet. All of my pictures are recent and I do look like mt pic's.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite restaurants include Hal's, James Beach,Shanghai Reds,Versailles(Cuban), and of course any good happy hour like Chaya Venice.


The College of New Jersey, Ewing, NJ

Favorite things

I love walking and running along the boardwalk, its actually concrete, from Marina Del Rey Pier to Santa Monica Pier usually late afternoons. I also enjoy chess, backgammon and billiards.

For fun

I enjoy golf, basketball,chess, running at the beach. I love theater, good restaurants, films, sporting events, travel, camping, concerts, . I listen to KROQ and enjoy top 40 music. Happy hour and a few beers is always fun.

Last read

Some of mt favorite authors include Stephen King, John Grissham, James Michener, Robert Ludlum and Frederick Forsythe. I read the L.A. Times daily and am very interested in Polictics,Economics and current events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree