Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Malibu, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love, Fun, Spirituality, & Great/Complimenting Values are a priority; through this "Magic is Created" where anything&everything is possible!

In his own words

Hello, Back in SoCal after 3 months of working on the Creative Writing part of my Masters down in Puerto Vallarta Mexico and currently checking out the various beach cities and music venues along the coast as I decide on which place or places will be ideal to live. My ideal places are Malibu, Santa Barbara, Laguna, Abbot Kinney/Old Santa Monica, and some of the smaller O.C. beach towns like San Clemente, but San Diego is becoming more and more interesting! Creative Writing, Electronic Music Production, and Sustainable Tourism are all interests of mine and part of a self-designed Masters Degree that I am currently working on. Love authentic and expansive people who can appreciate the simple life, plus a world of travel, new experiences, and a great quality of life. Surfing is a vital source of inspiration and awareness for me, along with music and the arts. Well, enough said for now; really just surfing, DJing, and having fun with friends in the various "locals" as I explore. If any of you are up for any of the adventures or just being a spontaneous, friendly tour guide, interested in a warm cup of coffee, wine, and/or conversation, surfing, or even possibly attending a great pool party with great DJ's; then let's make it happen! Great values and a positive vibe are a must and planning to have your home somewhere close to a beautiful beach while also experiencing the world! Cheers, Peace, and Bliss! Joe

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I would say that politically I lean towards everything that is best for the "Whole or Our World & Whatever Best facilitates that Balance"! I voted "Obama" & believe in spreading the wealth w/ High-Quality living for all incl. Medical/Housing/Food!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sharing Love & Friendship, Exercise, Always Inspired & Progressing with Work, Writing, Music, Travel, the Beach, fresh foods(specif: fresh organic juice every morning after I workout) & always living inspired, giving back, w/ a "High-Quality of Life"

Favorite things

Currently travel books about "Bali, Mexico, Central & S. America, Australia, New Zealand, Tahiti, Africa, and so on, as I am working on creating at least 1/2 of my time living in a tropical place. 4 hour work week, The Power, Elements of Style &...

For fun

Right now I am mainly spending my free time Writing, Playing & Producing music, exercising in the fresh air, surfing, dinner with friends & family, films, meditation, traveling, and exploring new cultures & places!

Last read

A woman from New Zealand who moved to Bali and set-up a "High-end Vitality Resort/Spa through Yoga & Surfing". That is inspiring because she is doing what she loves in a place that she loves while "giving back & learning in a fun, profitable way"!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Primary Income is in the Entertainment/Hospitality Business with a focus on Music and Producing Events.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Spiritual w/ values mostly aligned with the Bible, but not "overly righteous". Always look out for the greater good of all while also looking out for yourself & others in an "Honest, Open Book, Non-Fearing Way" where we feel free, but do harm others.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Bachelors Marketing, Graduate work on a Masters combining "Music, Creative Writing, and Hospitality/Tourism/Entertainment through Holistic/Spiritual Entrepreneurship", the goal of creating an aligned business.