Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-41 within 120 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I shipped my pants.

In his own words

My llaugh is contageous and my spelling sucks... Would like to meet: Someone who's not afraid to tell you when your being a complete moron... and that's a thin line I walk sometimes... I only want to be a partial moron :) If you're not a moron at all... please stop reading and proceed to your next match ;) Someone that can laugh at themselves. If you take yourself too seriously, there's a good chance you may take a lot of things that aren't really that important too seriously as well. If you do that... then you probably aren't getting much out of life... with all that worring. It also show's that you too focused on yourself... that you can be present in a moment. I'm looking for a best friend. Someone I can look up to and who looks up to me. Affectionate, passionate... must laugh alot. Smiling often is a must. Someone who has screwed up royally in there lives and learned a great deal from it. Someone cabable of evolving. Someone that can be present. If this is you, hear I am. At the end of the day... I just like fun people... people that make me laugh... people that I can make laugh... I like people that are organic (put most of the good and the bad on the table), I can deal with bad as long as I can see it. I can deal with mistakes as long as they come with honesty. Me: I get asked alot why I'm still single... I've had periods of my life that I was with the wrong person... points in my life where I just needed my space... situations where I really wanted to work out, but it wasn't in the cards... add it all up = I'm single now. But hey... this is a really lucky thing for you people :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

There's nothing like the west coast to me... San Diego is one of my favorite spots. If it weren't for the dense population, it would be home... at least for awhile. I'm a European style guy w/ a midwestern heart (corney but acurate).

Favorite things

You'd have a hard time finding a food I didn't like. I'm Italian so food is a huge part of my life. I love to eat it. I love to cook it. I love watching others eat it and cook it. If I had to name a favorite food... liquini and clam sauce would be it

For fun

Listening to a lot of music lately... Relaxing at home, Drinks/Dinner with friends, Dancing and anything i've NEVER done before.

Last read

The Alchemist, A New Earth, The Power of Now



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference