Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Other
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love when you run red lights, thrill me

In her own words

A woman's loyalty is tested when her man has nothing. A man's loyalty is tested when he has everything. Seek first to understand, then to be understood. Why, on Fri & Sat, does it seem like everyone is "Online Now?" We should be out on dates! I am traditional in the sense of family time, hosting Thanksgiving dinner, and video taping Christmas mornings. My family is the most important part of my life. I have a huge personality, sarcastic, and smile my way through life. At work, people usually refer to me as "mom" because I tend to take on that role. I like to think I can adapt to most situations. "Typical" week: Sun: Church/family time/football (seasonal) Mon: Work/gym/family time/football Tue: Work/school/gym/family time Wed: Work/family time Thur: Work/gym/family time/football Fri: Work/family time Sat: Family time I certainly would like to add to this "typical" week; change it up a bit...perhaps add some adult activities with a special someone ;-) I am good with staying in or going out, for example, I enjoy my Friday nights with a bowl of popcorn mixed with mms and a redbox movie; however, on the occasional adult night, I will throw on my 4 1/2" stilettos and do my "pretty gurl rock" on the nearest dance to dance!! Hobbies: working out, running, Insanity, P90xing, cooking, reading, laughing, people watching, sun bathing, beach bumming, social networking, instagraming, charity racing, dancing, fun runs/challenges, eating, and doing laundry. Goal: commit to better eating habits...starting...tomorrow tehehee Music: K-LOVE!! At night, I listen to Sound Scapes via Pandora. My "perfect" match... A man who is seeking to strengthen his relationship with God, cause that's the journey I am on, is into fitness (not because he has to be a hard body, but because I want him around a long time...healthy), can laugh at his own jokes even if no one else thinks it is funny, is not a picky eater, hopeless romantic, chivalrous, kid at heart, has more than one friend, is ready to have a family (with me comes an instant family), knows how to be serious at times, does not need me to "teach him how to love" and forgiving of my tardiness (I promise to work on there a 12 step program?) Lol Just an overall good person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Love big dogs...def not a purse pup kind of gal

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

By water, soaking up the sun. In low lit lounge, in front of a live band. Enjoying good eats at hole in the walls. Loved my time in Germany/Europe; would love to go back some day! One day I plan to visit my homeland, the day


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Can't live without my smart phone, Pandora, earphones, and great pair of running shoes.

For fun

Because my career is pretty structured, I tend to enjoy being free of a specific schedule or timeline after hours

Last read

"7 Habits of Highly Effective People," by Stephen Covey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Mom, Air Force Sergeant, Student, Friend
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Black / African descent
Italipina = Italian Filipina
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Believes Jesus is the Son of God
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Projected graduation date: Apr 2013 BOOM!!