Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi. When we meet, we'll know. After a couple of months, we'll know better!!!

In his own words

Hi. I am outgoing, funny, witty, edgy, and sociable. However, I have opinions about most important issues, and I do take my work seriously and love what I do. Although I can enjoy going out as a single guy, I really am looking for a serious relationship with a girl who has time to spend with me and the desire to do so. I don't have many single friends, so I really want someone who will be great and steady company. I am very honest, straightforward, intense, intelligent, and compassionate. I am also extremely funny with the right person. If I'm not funny with you then that is not a great sign. I am not religious but I do have a strong moral code, which is that if you're not hurting someone else, you're not being immoral. If religion is important to you or you are inhibited and not open for most things, we will probably not be a good fit. If you don't like PDA, or are not so into kissing, you're not my type. I also prefer to be with someone playful and funny, and someone who enjoys a strong personality rather than a more calm, unemotional type. Life has nothing better to offer than a connection with someone where you are both totally silly with each other and you both think the other is the funniest person alive. I've had that and I really want it again. I am extremely passionate, loving and affectionate. If I like or love you, I will let you know in a way that will have you totally get how special I think you are and how important you are to me. I love kids. If you need to have kids and we meet and really fit together, I'd be open to having babies. I have two amazing, adorable kids, an 8 year old girl and a 9 year old boy. Even if you think you don't want to be with a man who has younger kids, I believe that if you were to meet mine, you might very well change your mind. People who meet my kids love them!! On the other hand, if kids are something you don't want in your life, obviously I'm the wrong guy. I love them and I'm a dedicated Dad. But they are not with me most of the time so I have plenty of time to spend with you. Balance is the key. I am a fairly intense litigator, so if you're not up for intellectual conversation sometimes, we're also probably not a fit. That's enough. Let's see. Hope to meet you. I always say that meeting for a drink is always a good idea, regardless of whether there's a great connection or not. I try to learn something from and give something to everyone I meet. Jeff P.S. here's my favorite quote: “It is not the critic who counts, not the man who points out how the strong man stumbled or where the doer of deeds could have done them better. The credit belongs to the man who is actually in the arena; whose face is marred by dust and sweat and blood; who strives valiantly; who errs and comes short again and again; who knows the great enthusiasms, the great devotions, and spends himself in a worthy cause; who at the best, knows the triumph of high achievement; and who, at the worst, if he fails, at least fails while daring greatly, so that his place shall never be with those cold and timid souls who know neither victory nor defeat.“ -- Theodore Roosevelt I really hope to meet

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Olas is a lot of fun these days. I want to go anywhere there's great golf, a great beach, great skiing, great natural beauty, theater, like the Bahamas, Las Vegas, New York City or beyond.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Great Sushi, Mexican food, spicy Cajun and an amazing steak. I love reggae, classic rock and real jazz. Great movies. Lost, Dexter, House, 24 and Weeds. Sunset at Morada Bay, and midnight in New York City.

For fun

I like movies, plays, watching sports and playing cards, pool, golf, and tennis. I love to make people laugh and think about things they don't often think about and to share my hopes for humanity. I also want to travel with my new girl.

Last read

I read so much at work I haven't read a fun book in a while. Have one to suggest?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I have my own law practice. I handle divorce and commercial litigation cases. Because I work for myself, I can often manage my time as I wish.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am Jewish by birth and was raised with strong values, focusing on actual human decency, not arbitrary moral rules that have nothing to do with doing good or harm to others.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am an attorney, so I have a J.D. I went to college at Cornell and law school at U. of Miami.