Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's to Hoping!

In her own words

I have just moved back to Arizona after spending 12 years in New Jersey. My dad was in failing health and I moved back. I felt it was time to come back and be with him and my family. He has recently passed away, so I am ready to meet a wonderful man to spend time with and see where it takes us! I love life and all it has to offer! I'm in shape, and I'd like to meet a man who is in shape as well. Honesty and integrity are a must! I appreciate deep, sincere, flowing conversation. But, also appreciate comfortable silence. I love walking/running, animals, drawing, movies, theater, museums, photography, live music, hiking, camping, boating,and anything outdoors! I started deep sea fishing with my dad when I was 9, and caught my first shark at 12 in Rocky Point, Mexico. I'm just a silly little girl inside a woman's body! I am cerebral, but light-hearted, gregarious, down-to earth, passionate and spontaneous. I avoid drama and dramatic people at all costs. (Life is too short for all that nonsense.) I'm 5'4"(almost), weigh 130 pounds, have medium-long, wavy, auburn hair and blue eyes, and have all the right curves in all the right places! I am not into serial dating! Really. I am a girl with very little baggage, whose life is relatively uncomplicated. I want to meet a competent, spiritually aware man with integrity, and a warm heart who is ready for a committed relationship. I love children, so if you have them, great! Kids love me. I am a strong, intelligent, independent woman who can be passionate and outspoken. If you are not strong and confident, I may just offend you, but I don't mean to. I like a man who is a gentleman, and knows how to treat a woman like a lady. A great sense of humor is always refreshing! Being thin, on the tall side, and in shape is what attracts me. And, of course, the smile wins me over. I'm a very visual person, so if you have a sense of style, even better! I would love to be swept off my feet! I appreciate a man who has a date plan as opposed to asking me to decide what to do. Let's not sweat the details, and instead go with the flow, it seems to work out better that way. Call me shallow if you will, but let's face it, physical attraction and chemistry is important and essential. I want that spark you feel when you are with someone you really like, and can't stop smiling. To quote a line from one of my favorite chick flick movies, "I'm just a girl standing in front of a guy, asking him to love her.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I love all animals! Dogs are my favorite! It's no coincidence that DOG is GOD spelled backwards!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite vacation spot would include a beach, river, or stream. I used to be a flight attendant, so traveled a lot, but still want to go to Paris with someone special someday! I adore NYC!!! I love taking day trips!


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Thai, sushi, mexican food, jeans, traveling, nature, uplifting music, freshly cut grass, the smell of melting butter, kids, elderly people, dogs, honesty, laughing til' my side hurts, hot bubble baths, integrity, rapier wit, first and second kisses

For fun

Travel, hike, walk, read, draw, yoga, movies, live music, museums or plays, wine, stimulating, intellectual, conversation. Being with friends and laughing. Good food. Netflix. Let's face it, when you're with someone you love, anything can be fun!

Last read

I usually read a few books at a time. I am always researching and reading about artists. I love when people suggest good books! Am currently reading, Blink, I Declare, Ask And It Is Given, and The Power of Now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I've worked at a motivational seminar company, was a flight attendant, a Job Coach for Deaf people, and designed sets on movies and television commercials. For the last 20 years, have been a teacher. I love my job, and learn from the kids everyday!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Phoenix, AZ. I have also lived in California, Texas, Ohio, Maryland, New Jersey, and am now back in sunny Arizona! I am English, Welsh, Italian and Irish all mixed together well.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Lutheran, and even used to be a Sunday School teacher. I'm more spiritual than religious now. I am interested in Eastern religions and Metaphysics as well. I find God within myself, and have a strong connection.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's degree in Sociology from Arizona State University, a bachelor's in Elementary Education from University of Houston, A.M.I Montessori certification, and a Master's degree in Education from Loyola College in Baltimore, MD.