Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TrueHeart315

49 year old woman | New Hope, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-58 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Girl with a Heart of Gold!

In her own words

Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are all in harmony." Mahatma Gandhi I have been blessed with 3 beautiful children. My two older sons (23 and 20) live on the West Coast. I have one daughter (15) who is in High School and lives with me Full Time. My first career, upon graduating college, was teaching autistic and handicapped children under the age of 10. Then I got married and had my own children. The most rewarding career thus far, for me, has been being a Hands On mom to my 3 children. Now that they are older I am free to pursue other careers that tap in to my natural ability to Care for those In Need. I am a Licensed Medical Massage Therapist primarily working with Geriatric, Hospice and Oncology patients. I have now completed Reiki Level 2 Second Degree!! I hope within a year to obtain my Reiki Master Status. I enjoy spending hours at Barnes & Noble then having a little Starbucks. I am always taking a course at school or On-Line. Thank goodness there is No Shelf Life on Your Brain! I am honest, true to myself, my family/ friends. I take pride in doing my best in all that I aspire. I am family oriented and have a tight circle of longtime friends. I am fun to be with, compassionate, caring, kind and self-aware. Positive energy and happiness radiates, therefore I prefer to be with a man that is that way as well. I enjoy good banter back and forth. Going to see an Indie film at the Ritz, book stores, the beach after 3pm staying until sunset, Vermont for Fall Foliage, Lake Placid in the Winter, Montreal in the Spring, Santa Monica and My NJ Beach House for all 4 seasons. Organic Food Stores, James Taylor, Sarah McLachlan,Sting, Josh Groban, Genesis, The Beatles, Lifehouse, Fleetwood Mac, Coldplay on Pandora. Rocky is one of my favorite movies. My daughter and I live a calm/Zen life and enjoy being with people that are in tune with their inner happiness. We are a team as my 2 older sons live on the West Coast. I am seeking to find a confident,humorous, intelligent man. I am most attracted to mentally/emotionally strong men with a great personality, a positive sense of self with the maturity to admit when you make an error. Please Non Smokers. No Body Ink. Crest White Strips major plus! I am Not interested in Winks or emails with just "Hi" or Men with No Photo, Must Tell Real Age.....Not the Age You "FEEL." Men with hats and sunglasses never seeing your face? Men with Not ONE photo with a Smile with Teeth? hmmm. In conclusion, I am not interested in bringing any "drama" into my life. With that said: If you have a crazy ex-wife, crazy ex-girlfriend or crazy anything please move on. I am not looking to be a mans' part time relationship. I am seeking a long term relationship built on trust, friendship and passion. Best wishes in your search for that special someone.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy New Hope, Lambertville, Princeton, Center City, Seasons 52, Vegetarian Restaurants,The Mountains. Best place is with the man I love...we could even be at The Home Depot! Who cares.

College

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Thunder Storms, Pandora, Vanilla Candles, Iced Peppermint Tea,The Ocean,Great Wine,Dark Chocolate with Mint, Passionate Kisses, Roaring Fireplace, Sunday Naps, Laughing, White Teeth, Singing, Being Romanced and Falling in Love. #1 Being a Mom!!

For fun

Cooking Together, 3 Day Weekend Get-away, Walking on the beach, Listening to live music. Wine tasting, Hosting a dinner party, Being with my kids/ family. I love going/watching Basketball games. Making Out with my boyfriend? Oh, I need to find one!!

Last read

Excuse Me Your Life Is Waiting by: Lynn Grabhorn You Are Your Choices by: Alexandra Stoddard The Little Book of Stress Relief by: David Posen,MD The 5 Love Languages by: Gary Chapman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Licensed Massage Therapist: My concentration is Hospice, Oncology and Geriatric massage.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I don't feel that religion defines a person. Ones' core personal values/morals is what defines us .Display respect and truth in your daily life and don't be so quick to judge. I value my heritage, observe the holidays and I know where I come from.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science degree in Elementary Education/ Special Ed. w/ a minor in Psychology. I am a Licensed Massage Therapist w/ a concentration in Hospice, Oncology & Geriatric care. I am Reiki Level 2 Degree & will be Reiki Master in a year