Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Roanoke, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
READ THE PROFILE FIRST... Do you know...

In his own words

READ THE PROFILE FIRST... Do you know Spanish... I can teach you Encuentrame en caralibro punto com..... SergioDuque Seems that people judge you by a picture.. DON'T JUDGE A BOOK BY THE COVER...YOU'LL BE SURPRISE HOW GREAT THE STORY COULD BE... .Never judge a book by its cover...with time the cover fades, gets torn, wrinkles...rather read the STORY...fall for the story. the passion, the way it makes you feel...for if you fall for the STORY that will never change... JUST SAYING! if you are on these sites seems that you are tired of guys/gilrs judging you based on looks and would rather want to find someone that will truly want to get to know you for who you are not what you look like...If your old methods or the old type of guys you have dated have not WORKED maybe it's time to try something different...something new...GIVE THE UNDERDOG A CHANCE HE WILL SURPRISE YOU! With that said you can always find me at 24Hrs fitness Keller trying to get back in shape... Just like the LITTLE TEXAS SONG says:.."some people judge you by the way you look, they see you once and say you ain't no good, They'll never take you for who you are...That's when you stand up and be TOUGH and GO the extra mile to prove them all WRONG..." I was born in south texas went to college to Texas Tech and graduated with degrees in psychology, spanish minor in business, chemistry, and premed...was on my way to med-school but as i was doing rounds in hospital an old man died and I was was hard to see how the family dealt with it and instead decided to go into an MBA program in London England...when I graduated I helped my brother start his consulting firm in Long Beach where I wrote Marketing Plans and Business plans for promising Hispanic owners and Grants for community organizations, but I didn't like sitting all day doing was boring. I was asked if i wanted to teach business class (night School) at UNT for a professor that had a stroke and i took it...after the semester was over i was asked to teach at TWU...again one 1 day a week at nights. Well it was boring having all day off so I was recruited to teach Bilingual students in Dallas and then recruited again to teach in Keller... Teaching is never boring and it gives you summers to try other endeavors... so i started writing children's book and a teen novel, not to mention coming up with some cool academic games to help students succeed... THAT"S ME IN A NUTSHELL... SO FAR Anything else just ask...I am happy to get to know you..for you not for your looks..plain and simple:

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Favorite hot spots

I know some but want to know what are yours...

Favorite things

I Like everything from classical (when i am reading or studying) to rock/country when in the car... only thing I don't like it death metal...

Last read

It's Complicated but it shouldn't be... tell about relationships and how to find the right person...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference