Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Successful man looking for a classy lady.

In his own words

I am a financially stable successful man looking for a classy / fun lady who wants an exciting present and a better future. I am looking for someone who wants to go on trips with me, have fun at classy places, or sometimes just stay at home watching movies. Someone who is family oriented (very important) and motivated to create a future in which the sky is the limit. I am independent, super driven, and healthy: I am an entrepreneur and I work a whole lot, but I still manage to train at a boxing club 3-4 times a week (no excuses to have a healthy lifestyle!). Life is good, but I would like to find that special someone I can share amazing moments with. ***Please remember that this is a dating site, not a chat room or social club. I will ask you out after a few messages...not looking for an email buddy.*** Thanks for reading!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Foreign: Panama (Bocas del Toro), Costa Rica (Fortuna), Peru (Trujillo). U.S. - San Diego, New York, Fort Lauderdale. Local - Mizner Park, Deerfield Beach, Delray Beach


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I love rock music, specially the old classics such as Iron Maiden, Ozzy Osbourne, and Guns and Roses. My favorite TV shows currently are Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, and American Horror Story, I love Peruvian and Italian food.

For fun

I love traveling to unknown places or taking small weekend trips. Other things I like to do are: Salsa dancing. Go to rock shows, concerts, and comedy shows. Play soccer, train boxing and surf. House parties/get togethers with friends and family.

Last read

This Time is Different: A Panoramic View of Eight Centuries of Financial Crises. By Kenneth Rogoff. Good read if you are interested about the market and the economy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference