Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
3'2" (96cms)
Chivalry isn't dead, it just followed wherever being lady-like went.

In his own words

I'm a very driven guy who knows what he wants. I'll try anything once, twice if I think I can do it better the second time. I'm pretty competitive and am always up for a challenge. I've got a good head on my shoulders but I'm not opposed to getting into a little trouble every now in then. I have manners and know how to treat a woman the way they should be treated. You can thank Mom and Dad for that. Family is extremely important. I am very close with mine. I like to travel and be spontaneous. Up for a last minute day or weekend trip? I love Baltimore City and have lived here for the last 8 years but it is nice to get away once in awhile. While spending time together is important, I think some time apart is as well. I make time for my friends and I would want the person I'm with to have time for hers. I hate when people start dating someone seriously and their friends never see them again. Other misc. facts: I once ran a marathon because it was on my way. I've never found a penny that wasn't heads up. Once while sailing around the world, I discovered a short cut. I'm fluent in all languages, including three that only I speak. I have inside jokes with complete strangers. I count my chickens before they hatch…and they always hatch. The police often question me just because they find me interesting. I'm a lover, not a fighter. But I'm also a fighter, so don't get any ideas. Mosquitoes refuse to bite me, simply out of respect. I once had an awkward moment just to see how it feels. I just made you smile.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Exotic Pets

Eventually would like to get an English Bulldog and teach him how to skateboard.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lately it's been Harbor East. Wit & Wisdom, Ouzo Bay, Roys. Also Bond Street Social in Fells. I also enjoy traveling abroad. Planning a trip to Rio for the 2014 World Cup. Wanna go?

Favorite things

MUSIC! Sunday Fundays, french toast and crushes at Mama's in Canton, busting a move, pop art, Bulleit Burbon, Grand Marnier, $5 shakes, family, friends, reality TV, Ravens, Terps, sushi, steak.

For fun

Listening to music, watching movies, exploring the city, hanging out with friends, snowboarding, golf, beach volleyball



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 3'2" (96cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Platinum No preference
Smoke: Daily No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the University of Maryland, College Park for undergrad. I also have 2 Masters Certificates in Project Management from Villanova.