Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Fort Lee, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Love Learn

In her own words

My philosophy is respect is a two way street. Treat people kindly. Lift people up, do not bring them down. Always continue to grow spiritually. Live in the present. I would give you my heart, if you deserve it. I'm adventurous, dedicated to staying fit and challenge my body and mind. I have a kind heart. I can be quick and sarcastic at times, I've been told I'm very funny. Family is important to me, integrity, honesty. I have an amazing little girl who is my life, my love. If you are overly shy, controlling, or arrogant..I'm not your girl. At this point I'm looking for a man who I am attracted to physically and mentally. Who I can laugh and have fun with! Is that too much to ask for??

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 8 year old Maltese, named Soul. His nickname is Soulman

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places I have traveled to are Santorini, Greece, Barbados, Bermuda, Bahamas, The Cayman islands, Puerto Rico, DR, Mexico,


Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, Kutztown, PA

Favorite things

One of my favorite things is being at the beach with my toes in the sand and the warmth of the sun on my face, watching the waves break.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy working out and staying active, creating new experiences for my daughter, concerts, sporting events, Spending time with my family and friends, going to the beach, pool, hanging out on friends boats..

Last read

I enjoy reading motivational books. I think it's very important to always work on your inner self. The last book I read was The Power of Emotions. I am currently reading Super Rich by Russell Simmons. I highly recommend it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I trained at Vidal Sassoon in NYC in precision hair cutting. I work in the salon and also freelance and specialize in weddings and special events. I have just launched my own website and am very excited about building my own wedding business.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Russian Orthodox similar to Greek Orthodox
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did attend Kutztown University for a short period of time. I followed my passion and got into the beauty industry. I trained in LA and NY at Vidal Sassoon in precision hair cutting.