Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Dixon, CA, USA | Seeking men 49-58 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
'People fall in love in mysterious ways. Maybe it's all part of a plan...'

In her own words

I'm a kind, loyal and fun-loving woman who agrees with James Taylor that "the secret of life is enjoying the passage of time." Equal parts sweet, smart and soulful, I seek a loving, committed relationship built upon trust, respect and affection. And yes, that elusive 'chemistry' must be part of the equation. If this is also your search, I hope you'll tell me more. If you know 70s TV shows, I'm MaryAnn, not Ginger...Samantha, not Serena...and still hoping to find my Donald Hollinger. A few other things to know...Compassionate is my middle name, and my sense of humor is ever-ready. If something stresses me out in the morning, by evening it's usually a funny story. I'll always choose cooperating over competing, snuggling over snarking, and monogamy over profile surfing. I appreciate great manners and simple, caring gestures. To me, the best things in life are things money can't buy. What impresses me most is a life lived thoughtfully, centered around values. For those who know the Myers-Briggs type categories, I'm an INFJ. Google it. We're rare. When you're loved by an INFJ, you absolutely know it, and you may not ever forget it. I'm physically fit, work out regularly, eat a healthy diet and enjoy time in the Great Outdoors. But I'll leave the adrenaline sports and Harley riding to others. Instead, count me in for scenic hikes, exploring new places, catching a movie or play, sightseeing, teaming up on home projects, volunteering, working out, having deep conversations...or simply enjoying the magic of a romantic moment. The best adventures are shared. Take my hand. I do look like my photos, and I've listed my real age. I hope you will extend the same courtesy. ABOUT MY MATCH: A handsome gentleman with a great smile will catch my eye--but a loving spirit and good, kind character wins my heart. If you can laugh at yourself, empathize with others, and find silver linings in storm clouds, we've got something in common already. If you are also bright, witty, and can express your feelings, still, my heart. Like me, you're in search of your One and Only for mutual cherishing. The best is yet to come. This I know for sure.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Heart-to-heart talks, green smoothies from my Vitamix, movies/plays, witty banter, kids, dining out, helping others, long drives with great music, snuggling. The activity is less important than the time shared--and the sweetness of the memory later.

For fun

Simple pleasures, such as walks or hikes in scenic areas, live music/theater, bargain shopping, exploring new places, and spending time with loved ones. Preparing food side-by-side with someone special, background music playing, is soul-satisfying.

Last read

A plethora of profiles, online news, health and nutrition articles, commentaries. I'm perpetually curious, love to learn, and gravitate toward books that inspire and uplift. Still, I'll happily browse "People" magazine in the grocery checkout line.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Communications manager for a big not-for-profit organization headquartered in Sacramento. Love our mission and my job, which lets me be both creative and strategic. It's the most challenging, fascinating and rewarding work I've ever done.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My parents are from the Midwest. They raised me with salt-of-the-earth values, including a strong work ethic, appreciation for simple things, and never-give-up optimism. (Thanks, Mom and Dad.)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My Christian faith is reflected in the way I live my life, with compassion, integrity and kindness. "Love one another" is the bottom line for me. I believe we're called to encourage and uplift each other; discrimination is not part of my theology.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral