Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-48 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Island Exotic meets Cabana Boy

In his own words

I was born in Seattle grew up in Las Vegas. Moved to LA. Played college football. I've been a personal trainer. I am fit. I am what i look like in my pictures.Work out about 5 or 6 days a week. My perfect partner would be someone who takes care of themselves physically, spiritually and who I can grow with.I like fit to curvacious. I enjoy going to pro football, basketball or any sport games . I also like playing pool or bowling and a beer . Getting decked out and hitting the town is great or just going with that special person to dinner is something I appreciate. I prefer a fine Super Tuscan red wine to a very smooth Vodka . I like going to the mountains in my truck and travel date weekends. Taking someone cruising on my cycle down PCH is a perfect date also. I am into positivity and socialization. I am very loyal to my family and friends. I am very generous. Would rather give than receive. I have a daughter. My pupose in life though I'm still finding I have areas to be fulfilled. I've never been married . I am an excellent cook . I always hear women request someone who has a sense of humor. I laugh when somethings funny, I dont when somethings not. Trust and mutual respect are very important to me . No drama here just good times. Im looking for a positive person who wants to connect and enjoy life. Ready to date and possible long term. If your looking for a man who is physically fit, intellectually challenging , emotionally supportive, sexually stimulating , spiritually aware and who will be an asset and compliment you by your side it could be me...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places, Lake Tahoe, , Seattle, San Diego, Chicago, New York and my home town Las Vegas.

Favorite things

Foods I like, Sushi, Itallian, Hawaiian, and BBQ.

For fun

Motorcycle Rides, movies, the beach, watching sports.

Last read

The Bible, The Secret , Success through a Positive mental attitude.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference