Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 5000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In his own words

I am a determined student/entrepreneur. I am seeking affection. I am lonely that is why I am using I am a serious type of person. Intelligence is important to me. I am a goal-orientated person. I am a meaningful person. I do everything with meaning. Hope to meet you.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I wish I could have 2 lean, tall, strong, beautiful Doberman and an adorable Ragdoll. Those are my dream pets.

Political views


Favorite things

Music: -Best of Classical Music, the Saxophone, Heavy Metal, and Love Songs. Movies: -I love to watch films about the Human Spirit | Dark, Gritty Films | Intense Dramas | films that open up my paradigm | anything with HBO

For fun

I used to be outgoing, the life of the party, extreme-sports, and an egotistic kind of guy. Now I look to my core values and fulfill to develop myself in a positive way. These days, I like to meet positive people and experience the best of world.

Last read

Stock Market Investing The Perfect Store What to Say to When You Talk to Yourself I read a lot of books. Mainly Finance and Personal Development.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Korean American Born and raised in the US.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Do not have a specific denomination. I look to the Lord for guidance and reassurance.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference
Majoring in Entrepreneurship, Bus. Admin, and Accounting Aiming to transfer into a Military Academy to fully develop myself as a leader.