Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Distance, that's nothing. That's what planes, trains and automobiles R 4!!! lol lol

In her own words

Happy New Year!!!!!!! I don't know about u, but 2013 is my year!!!!!! I'm trying the nontraditional way of finding true love. You know.....boyfriend, fiance', husband. IN THAT ORDER!!! lol. All jokes aside, I'll admit, it hasn't been the greatest experience on here, but I'm hanging in here. I've never been known as a quitter..... I'm interested in knowing someone who together, we compliment each other, we debate and then make-up, we laugh and cry together, we console each other, we can communicate on several levels and doesn't think distance is an issue. I could go on and on, but then what would we talk about over the phone? ;) ???????? Thanks for reading ????????? Smooches LaLa

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

Currently, my family owns a Yorkie by the name of Poo Bear.....

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is anywhere my children are........ I plan on beginning my travel plans in a few months. So ask me this question again after New Year's!!!!!!! LOL. Maybe you & I can make our own favorite hot spots ;)


Southeast Community College, Lincoln Campus, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

I enjoy ALL types of music.....gospel is my fav if I must choose one. :) My favorite food is Italian......pasta......cheese........sauce........homemade is always best. I like to read, watching documentaries & Kerry Washington's Scandal tv show lol

For fun

I love road trips, traveling locally or nationally. I love the outdoors.....camping, fishing, picnicking, grilling & family get togethers, amusement parks (for the food lol,) movies & sleeping!

Last read

The last thing I read was The AARC Clinical Practice Guidelines for Respiratory Care.......for work of course. I also use a daily "time to read" Bible app!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Respiratory Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a Seventh- day Adventist.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Since I recently moved to Austin, I'm researching bachelor/ masters program in the vicinity. I love learning all kinds of NEW things....... ;)