Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So let's see...I'm a hard working, fun, family oriented diva!, Looking for someone special!!

In her own words

I was born and raised in England, moved to the US 18 yrs ago. My ascent is alittle confused:). I have 3 wonderful kids, needless to say there my everything. I own my own business which I'm proud and passionate about. I've leaned to juggle, queen of multitasking. I live life to the full,, Glass full not empty attitude. Ambitious,energetic, enjoy to be around positive people. At this stage of my life, I realise you get out of life what you put in. Life is a journey full of different experiences, live, learn,appreciate the good, try not to repeat the bad. I believe is meant to be shared. Something's are waiting for... I'm looking for a guy, who knows who he is and what he wants. Who Isn't afraid of communication ( huge part of a committed relationship)...He must like to try new things as well as old. Someone who's respectful, confident, patient and kind. whos looking to Inspirer as well as be inspired. Takes care of himself,fashion concious,works out and is game for laugh. Spontaneity would be a bonus. I think nothing of throwing caution to the wind and taking a road trip. I would say I'm social, but also enjoy vegging out once in a while ( or at least I'm working on that). I'm passionate, family oriented ,I enjoy working out, Love a good movie and enjoy catching up with friends over a cuppa coffee or a bottle of wine. I'm easy going, game for a laugh. Love conversation and good company. Honesty and integrity are high on my value list, along with compatibility and attraction is a must, extremely important. Thanks for stopping by, and good luck on your search. Unless of course I've caught your attention, then catch mine:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Growing up in the UK I travelled a fair amount. Europe is where i vacationed growing up one of my favorite places would have to be the South of France, the cobbled streets of Antiebes and street markets.

Favorite things

Depends on my mood. Music always puts me in a good place. I run to anything high energy r&b, 80's... Walking the beach, skiing, horse riding in the foothill. Sipping on a latte while catching up with family & friends. White water rafting...

For fun

I enjoy being outside. Walking,running, skiing(snow) but I'm sure I'd like water skiing too. Horse riding has to be at the top of the list, Love horses!!

Last read

Vogue, Marie Claire, people... Ya I no!!!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Truth and honesty always pre vales
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Tell you later
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Tell you later