Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking in Los Angeles

In his own words

This is my second edit...some of the bios I've read are very inspiring and others ...I'll wake up in a minute.... I've stopped my membership to Match in August First of all laughter and not sweating the small stuff is an easy definition of me and if you spend any time with me and my family (4 siblings) you can tell where that comes from. Speaking of family, that's the most important thing in my life. I have a twin brother who is 5 minutes younger so I always call him my baby brother. Being the oldest male of my siblings I'm usually the one they come to with any family issues and living the closest to our parents I keep an eye on them for everyone. With 3 daughters even though they don't live at home my days are never routine and at times can be very interesting. I seem to follow my heart on emotional issues which gets me in trouble at times but for the most part it works out. Adventure and spontaneity is great! I work hard which makes my time off very don't be surprised by unannounced road trips. I'm very happy in my life as of now but I would like someone special to share the new adventures that are waiting.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like anything from Joe's Diner to Spagos. A nice cup of coffee to a single malt scotch. Anywhere along the beach is always enjoyable! I've always wanted to go to Australia, maybe you're the one to go with!

Favorite things

Spending time with my kids is the best (3 daughters). They all live away from home so any time I can get with them is great.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and great friends. I like sporting events, nice dinners, the beach, a good book, cooking, spending time at our family home in the mountains and playing golf...where I finally had my first hole-in-one!!

Last read

My latest literary adventure was a sales report at my office (great read). No, really I like a book that can grab my attention in the first couple pages and then I won't put it down. The daily paper and a cup of coffee is a good way start the day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the sales manager for a large commercial printing company. I love what I do and look forward to work each day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father is from Canada and mother from the mid-west. I was born and raised in So. Cal.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic and have a twin brother who is a Catholic Priest. (don't attend Mass every Sunday) oops.... don't tell my brother!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference