Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Brisbane, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not good at writing about myself but here...

In his own words

I'm not good at writing about myself but here goes nothing. My friends would describe me as easy-going, compassionate, mild-tempered, kind-hearted and generous. I have a great sense of humor and have no problem laughing at myself. I believe life is too short to get upset about little things. I like helping people and am happiest when the people around me are happy. I consider myself a true optimist. I always try to find the positive aspect of situations and people. I am well-rounded and adventurous. I have the greatest job in the world and love what I do. I like to stay active and am always willing to try new things and meeting new people. I guess that's why I'm here. I'm hoping to find someone who is also kind-hearted and adventurous. Someone who is willing to try all that life has to offer. So if you're looking for someone to enjoy life experiences with, let's get in touch.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I used to have two small terriers

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I haven't explored yet; in the seat of an airplane on the way to my next travel destination; AT&T Park (Go Giants!); Golden Gate Park (for running); any concert hall, arena or music festival


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Places-Spain, Southeast Asia, Peru, Las Vegas Music-All types from Michael Buble to Black Eye Peas to Calvin Harris Movies-Anything Adam Sandler or Will Ferrell, Matrix, Lord of the Rings, TV-Anything Anthony Bourdain, Seinfeld, Game of Thrones

For fun

Traveling, listening to live music, meeting up with friends for drinks, cooking, jogging through the park, spending time with my little nieces, trying new restaurants, watching movies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in treating others the way you want others to treat you
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college