Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I have always been an active person in one way...

In his own words

I have always been an active person in one way or another. Which makes living in Pittsburgh great. Knowing that I can go for a run in Schenley or go out kayaking on the rivers within 15 minutes is a great feeling.. Humor is very important to me. I like to think that I can make a joke about almost anything. So please impress me with your best Will Ferrel quote. At the same time I do enjoy a good intellectual conversation. I'm looking for someone who is outgoing, a good sense of humor, enjoys the outdoors, and like to try new and different things. If you are a foodie you def gained some brownie points. I've come to learn the harder it is to pronounce the food you are eating, the better it is. Is it true the way to a man's heart is through his stomach? Of course it is! A few things about myself: -I am a pretty avid rock climber. So I hope you are not afraid of heights...... -During College I lived in Sweden for 5 months. This has been the most influential experience of my life, but also has left me with a passion to explore unfamiliar places.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Horses

I like Dogs, Other

I grew up on a horse ranch/farm.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

As I have gone through my twenties I have found an appreciation for restaurants/bars with good beer and even more open chairs. Fort Myers, Florida. Take a couple of trips a year to warm up my bones.


Otterbein College, Westerville, OH

Favorite things

I tend to listen to a lot of alternative music. The more concerts I can go out to the better.

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors (hiking, camping, biking). I played college soccer. Yea call me a grass-fairy, I dare ya! I have also gained an appreciation for the arts as I like to go to museums.

Last read

The last novel i read was Kitchen Confidentials by Anthony Bourdain. I just picked up a good book called "Among The Thugs".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My work uses software and logistics for CPG Food Company's.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a mut with a German last name.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Science nerd.