Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I only need one!

In her own words

I'm a pretty passionate person when I find something I enjoy. Maybe even a tad-bit OCD when it comes to whatever it is. I really enjoy the work I do for example. So, when I'm not at work I'm often reading, traveling or relaxing at home with my favorite wine and my dog. I'm a strong believer in introspection, as well as personal, spiritual, and emotional growth. So I try to appreciate and learn from all of my experiences. I think this sort of considerate and intentional approach to life has made me a stronger, more centered, and balanced human being. As far as relationships go: I believe in communication -- respectful, loving, and healthy communication -- as the foundation for any relationship. I believe in giving a relationship my best. I also believe in growth in a relationship. Growth in terms of more effective communication, addressing differences, and providing one another with what each partner wants and needs. In a nutshell, I believe in a mature, solid, and lasting commitment. I'm a person who loves music but I'm by no means musical. But I love all sorts of music -- classic rock, hip-hop, RB, reggae, jazz, and even some techno/dance. I'm a pretty outgoing and adventurous person. I can be very serious when it comes to certain issues but on the other hand I can be quite silly,laid back and fun. In the spare time I do have, I like working out, movies, concerts and just relaxing. I really want to have a travel partner to explore so much of the world with. Also, I'd love to improve my Spanish and eventually learn French and German. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I have a precious (fur) baby named The Duchess of Megumi (Grace), but you can refer to her as The Duchess for short. She is the best dog ever.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with sand, sun and cocktails!

For fun

I love the arts! Concerts, museums, performances and sporting events are how I like to spend my spare time.

Last read

Essence Magazine and The Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a specialty beauty business
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I do attend church when my schedule permits. I would like to meet someone that doesn't mind attending with me. It is an absolute necessity that my mate has a relationship with God.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral